Brake pads

M323

Don't go to Fong Tat for Mazda part. Go to Fong Yat which is a couple of blocks down from their Serangoon outlet.

hi, changing it soon, any cheap & good recommendation? tks

If you are not that type of driver that need a very good pad, go for original. Either buy from AD or stockist.

am driving a '03 mazda323, previously using Bendix, quite dusty, i feel original is much better, may i know roughly how much it cost?

maybe time to change car? [sunny]

i just go to autozone today to buy brake pad..brand ferodo 4wd..a mcf member recommend de...i believe is cheap to mi..and installed it at upper thomson also..total damage $55.as compare to ST****** Ty** quote mi 140-160.

Bro, how much for our MZ3 huh? Front and Rear pads. Thinking of dropping by Fong Tat to pick it up. Thanks.

Stick back to the original ones & use outside workshop [nod]

Changed that time also need to top up/change brake fluid [nod]

Bro, how much for our MZ3 huh? Front and Rear pads. Thinking of dropping by Fong Tat to pick it up. Thanks.

Bro, paiseh ...

I haven't change before hence can't give you a price indication on it [:)]

Ok bro. Mine 4 yrs old liao. Can hear screeching sound when braking already.

Bro, paiseh ...

I haven't change before hence can't give you a price indication on it [:)]

Just did a phone enquiry for MZ3 brake pads.

$145 per set for the front

$115 per set for the rear.

A bit on the high side hor?

Call this number:

HYUNDAI : 6297 0688 or 6749 3588

any bros have any idea how much getz front brake pads cost and installation?

Upper thomson as in the Caltex at upper thomson?

Just did a phone enquiry for MZ3 brake pads.

$145 per set for the front

$115 per set for the rear.

A bit on the high side hor?

Wah... is $145 stock brake pad?

If stock brake pad then it is exp.

I got my project Mu front brake pad for $130 which really better than stock brake pad.

i bought the brake pad myself at autozone.then go as wat 1 of the bro had say caltex upper thomson to installed.mine mileage is ard 89k...mechanic at mechanic told mi actually i still hv left maybe can last 20k more...but anyway i already bought it ler,so changed it cos i can heard the squeeking sound and the feeling of tapping my brake like getting lighter n lighter..

caltex upper thomson mechanic is friendly and service is [thumbsup]

wat do u prefer? safety or dust or noise?

i suggest u get a good pads cos it only have to work 1 time when ur family are sitting in the car...as for dust, jus be more hardworking to wash the rim. Have u ever notice mercs and bmw rim always very dirty?..Metallic brake pads give better braking, so wat can u expect when u have metal rubbing against metal?..jus my opinion..thanks.