Mustang 1st Gear July 17, 2009 Share July 17, 2009 Hi how much is the headrest mounted DVD player for two sets?Planning to install in my car.They just change the headrest only right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lilywang Neutral Newbie July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Visit My Website There are many items with prices for your reference. And belowed is the website: www.the12volt.com/installbay/forum_posts.asp~TID~74661~PN~1 which tell you how to install the headrest monitor ,DVD player. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rakrohk Neutral Newbie July 27, 2009 Share July 27, 2009 Folks, its in USD, pls make sure you do conversion hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joe25 2nd Gear October 12, 2009 Share October 12, 2009 wat about dvd player with two head rest monitor... got special discount Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cklasse 1st Gear October 27, 2010 Share October 27, 2010 Alternatively, use your iPad to play movies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear November 29, 2010 Share November 29, 2010 Alternatively, use your iPad to play movies. wah lau... buy 2 ipads just for playing movies in car? waste leh and also u are making your car more ATTRACTIVE for break-in. If u have 2 IPADs for that, dont think i will be able to leave my cars alone for even 1 min hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 29, 2010 Share November 29, 2010 wah lau... buy 2 ipads just for playing movies in car? waste leh and also u are making your car more ATTRACTIVE for break-in. If u have 2 IPADs for that, dont think i will be able to leave my cars alone for even 1 min hahaha but the ipad u can take out what, its just the holder for ipad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakin Clutched December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 where to buy such holders locally? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 What is the best and easiest DVD video to ipad converter? Using ipad is cool, but need to convert! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hahatan Neutral Newbie December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 wow. cool stuffs. any one knows how to get a van retrofitted with electricals and bracketings? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kevinkcs Neutral Newbie December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 Saw some holder on eBay ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...