Pay income tax with credit card installment

Bluepica

I use POSB everyday card for road tax at AXS...i think shuld be applicable to income tax as well at the AXS machines....

Can use credit card pay income tax?

Would it be included in your loan creditability when you apply for loans in future?

Sorry to ask but never pay taxes before.

Edited by DACH

very leceh and got admin fees ... forget it la if the points are not many

unless you are T2 pay smelly smelly $250k tax a year?

https://www.hsbc.com.sg/1/2/personal/cards/pay-your-taxes

Would it be included in your loan creditability when you apply for loans in future?

Google-ded. HSBC points conversion like not beri attractive lei

BOC i dun hap

IRAS website say Mastercard accepted at AXS machine. Wonder if any bros tried it n got points?

Wahaha....retiree la, bo lui one.

Limpeh juz wanna get something back from the system that's all [laugh]

AMEX can?

Want to earn mileage.

Drive Civic never paid tax, don't bluff lah.

Or undeclared income

he go buy car ... put $100k cash on the table la ... lol

Drive Civic never paid tax, don't bluff lah.

Or undeclared income

Wah sei.....sifu tax evader. Shld learn from u how u escape paying tax. More useful than getting points....lol

Pay tax is impt. Don't pay means cannot get loan for properties, cars, etc...

to receive a love letter with this sign-off is priceless ... lol

post-7984-0-54818300-1530535779_thumb.jpeg

to receive a love letter with this sign-off is priceless ... lol

Yeah. National Day songs ring thru my ears each time i get my tax bill....brings tears to my eyes.

No choice if your earning exceeded $22,000. And the higher you earn the higher you need to pay for your income tax.  [:p]

No choice if your earning exceeded $22,000. And the higher you earn the higher you need to pay for your income tax. [:p]

I tink T2’s maid pay more income tax than us....

People suffer, you all make fun.

By the way, i cant afford to hire a maid hor....

For the records

Which “records “?

Guinness world?

So you cannot afford “a” but “a few hundred”