Top Up Air Con gas how much? whats the market rate any advs?

SZY

Top Up Air Con gas how much? whats the market rate any advise?

If you want to top-up ONLY, should be $15 to $20. Basically just 5 min job.

If you want to service your car aircon like replace/top-up compressor oil, check for leaks, replace filter and so on, can be 3 or 4 times more or even more.

For more pro job the mechanic should check the working pressure of the gas first to see that the whole system is working in order. Sometimes the compressor is not working at its optimum especially for older cars.

Market rate is $15-$20 bucks [nod][nod][nod]

But do take note that if frequent topping up is require, it means something is Boh Ho Say with your aircon system ... [gossip][gossip][gossip]

free shipping 50%-80% off

We are a professional shoes and sneaker Industrial company, and as a famous nike shoes factory & Stores and wholesale company ,offering avarious of shoes like nike,adidas,jordan,and handbags ( LV FENDI CHANEL PRADA POLO GUCCI ED Hardy COACH D&G Juicy Couture Burberry),WELCOME !

http://www.ok-jordan.com

Mai advertise like that ...

Later you tio ban hoh ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Better be a sponsor then to spam threads [;)]

Does anyone know whether we can insulate the aircon aluminum pipe where the condensation takes place? Is there an objective for the condensation to occur there at the pipe?

Market rate is $15-$20 bucks

But do take note that if frequent topping up is require, it means something is Boh Ho Say with your aircon system ...

how long can normal aircon last before need to top up the first time?... my car 5yr still no need top up... can a car last till 10 yr still no need top up? [:)]

I guess if your air-con system is working prefectly, i think no need to top-up air-con gas and just change air-con filter will do.

Technically there isn't a wear and tear time frame for car air-con parts to be replaced is it? They should last for 5 years with just servicing rite?

szy u buy car liao ah.

wat car u buy?

szy's avator shows a Proton Savvy. Maybe that's the car szy bought...