Picanto 3rd Gear July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 i suppose fann wong and zoe tay are in the 5 figure league. its "think" and "guess" only lah..........i dun have their payslip. which celebrity you think and guess are in this league? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 shouldnt the so called A-listers all be? otherwise very lao qwee.....how to be celebrity? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 13, 2009 Author Share July 13, 2009 shouldnt the so called A-listers all be? otherwise very lao qwee.....how to be celebrity? but not all A-listers have that appeal that can advertise products. i believe commercial appeal, whereby they shoot advertisements, is their biggest source of income. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 some artists paid for per show in event already 5 digits liao... use to from this line...a new newbie presenter can get paid $500 a day for few hours.. a freelance video camera man with equipment is around $60k for 2 months. so u can ah ga noe how much can be earned in this industry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 in taiwan, they call them A-Kah... [sly] but many B-kah also earn alot thru hosts or small but many endorsements... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iliketodrive Neutral Newbie July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 kana bao also many many $. + car + house Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 but not all A-listers have that appeal that can advertise products. i believe commercial appeal, whereby they shoot advertisements, is their biggest source of income. you are right... product endorsement/advertising makes up majority of their income Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 you are right... product endorsement/advertising makes up majority of their income how much durex pays u?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...