Ahgongwolve is not welcomed in MCF

Gadgeter

Listen here pal.

At least he gives his piece on why it had to be done.

If you notice threads vaporizing, it is me. I don't say my piece why it had to be done to answer to people like you.

I just kill the thread.

I guess when you wake up tomorrow you are still an employee making medium range salary listening to what your boss ask you to do. Very different from forum life. So I hope you dont merepek lah brother.

Talk until so Big ? What is a Moderator in a forum? Who are you in real life? a CEO? I bet not. So big deal.

Ha Ha Ha

Regardless of moderator or not, you should give some respect to that individual and not launch some personal attack. Although you may not have contributed much to car topics, your jokes are at times funny and refreshing. However, like many forumers, I do not condone your disrespectful actions. What's the rationale behind all this? Just stick to your jokes and you'll be fine dude.

wahhhh.... the topic so hot that ppl r talking about it even at this hour.

including me :D

was just browsing around the topics while packing my stuffs before reporting for ICT at 7:30 this morning when i saw this thread.

wa lau i stopped packing immediately when i saw this.

shocking, just like MJ's death.

cheers for the mods who showed who's the boss.

now back to my packing. [:(]

those of you who have been in this forum long enough, would know all his previous nicks and the trouble he managed to stirred up..

to the mods: good job [thumbsup]

to him: good riddance [thumbsup]

Edited by Shull

Bro, this is not a country or democracy, its like a cafe. The people that run it have said that you're not welcome in unless you change. Normally I find you witty (even if you're rude), but these last few posts just reeks of desperation and anger. Definately out of your character. It also just makes it worse. Either abide by the house rules (and they have been quite flexible), or step away with grace.

Can't help it but to comment... I like your last sentence..

Drive On. [thumbsup]

Yeah, bro....let's move on.....but I do believe you remember Driftking? Recall the no of times he said sorry, beg for forgiveness and the like, and YET he commit the same offence again. I guess you see my point and WE WILL BE WATCHING this place [thumbsup]

I can only say that he's a colourful character . . . . and PEACE in MCF, till he spawns and come back with a vengence [sweatdrop]

Mmmmm . . . feels funny, like Ahgongwolve kena retrenched, MCF is like a 2nd "office" to me.

Edited by Vroomtattat

best part is

AGW got is own forum, i go register as ahguawolve

no answer from him!

i even pm him ask him to activate my account, he boi hu me!

he can come here and have fun, people cannot go to his forum?

somemore i open door and PM him, i could have register another nick and create havoc if i choose to...

but hor, i am not AHGONGWOLVe.....

i wonder how old is this ahgongwolve...

if he happens to be the same watever ahgonghippo in HWZ, who also love to ga jiao others...

shd be just a bo liao kid... let's forgive, forget abt him and move on... [;)] [;)]

Alamak, so it's true. I come from HWZ, it was said that the great wolve has been unfairly treated by mods of MCF at first I didn't believe but it's true! Why people like the moderators canno't take raw facts and truths but prefer to act holy and righteous. If they are not moderators I bet they also talk c--k. Ha Ha.. Ok back to HWZ

Hi there Clone,

Your account have been diabled.

Hi there Clone,

Your account have been diabled.

gad you really on the ball

i wouldnot have suspected

in fact i was a bit sympathatic towards after this apparent guy gave this comment

i also like your humor

hi there Clone

how did you know

really interesting

depsite the ''openiness''....so what is the last thing he did to get his last bar? .......never mention ler

It doesn't mean that one need to have full bar before he/she is ban.

gad you really on the ball

i wouldnot have suspected

in fact i was a bit sympathatic towards after this apparent guy gave this comment

i also like your humor

hi there Clone

how did you know

really interesting

How would I know? Thanks for making my day. [thumbsup]

The same way I found out about meecar.

Thanks Gadgeter for stepping in.

Ahgongwolve(and any of his other nicks before and after this) has always been an attention-seeking person. Being attention-seeking in itself is not wrong, but the way he posts to attracts attention is not something that I welcome in MCF and is definately not in the spirit of MCF's community sharing and helping other fellow forumers out. He likes to make postings which are insensitive and uncalled for, and which tests the boundaries of the rules in the forum to see if he can get away with it without being penalised. To 3rd parties, these postings sometimes come off as funny, but imagine yourself in the shoes of the person who he is making fun of, and you may not feel it is so funny anymore.

For those of you who are not aware, Ahgongwolve is not the first iteration of this user in MCF. Over the years, prior to Ahgongwolve, he has lots of other nicks as well, all of which was banned, for the very same reasons above. I believe he would definately pop up again and again as another nick, just to test us and keep the moderators busy, but as Gadgeter says, there will be no more warnings again this time. Enough is enough.

Here's hoping everyone can understand why we are making this decision.

I don't often log into MCF but can you imagine that the very few postings I made will definitely elicit some nonsensical replies from this joker. The sad thing is that this clown has his own band of "supporters" which encourages him to carry on. I understand that this is a public forum but come on la, don't just hang around and seek attention disrupting threads with rubbish. Good decision in my opinion. [thumbsup]