SupperTime Clutched July 12, 2009 Author Share July 12, 2009 Ts, if left got no lobang means the hogger cant switch lanes also ma. Still no excuse for her to go so slow on OT lane. 55km/h is madness -.- . Maybe P plate scared abit. if P plate like tat should not even drive on expressway de, esp if going peak hour and she know if she drive sure will kena stuck 1. >.< ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 if P plate like tat should not even drive on expressway de, esp if going peak hour and she know if she drive sure will kena stuck 1. >.< oei i p-plate jai one ok. i p-plate for 2 years somemore. army one year, convert to civilian license another year. third year starting soon as gf taking tp test in aug. pass alr must go hang p-plate AGAIN. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 (edited) cheap cheap si boh? installing stuff i got this guy to help me.. cheap cheap ar.. u ask shull if its cheap or not lor.. Edited July 12, 2009 by Comfy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 if its cheaper pls post, we're always looking to save $$. got cheaper stuff.. but must see what u wanna do mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 when u walk some one gives way to you do u say thank you? Errr...Yes! I think it's common courtesy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 ai seh! first time see someone saying this line. hahaha. he's just being polite. it's great. i like drivers who bother to wave thanks when i give way to them why people wave the thank you gesture = stupid?? Hiya ! Thanks for the support Sista!! ok. thinking that it is weird to give a friendly wave to someone that gives way to you BECAUSE you do not know them is downright stupid. are you like SHY? or have you just turned 8? has no one ever waved at you in appreciation? or is there not much of you to appreciate? this sir, is the first that i have ever seen. so much for road courtesy if someone gives you way and all you do is to stare blankly through your windscreen while you could execute a small hand movement that utilizes minimal joules of energy to symbolize your gratefulness. are you never grateful? or are you an energy conservationist? Whoa bro, cool it man! Thanks very much for the support anyway Ya see Bro Ithunk, I always try to thank people whenever they do something nice for me. It ain't chore when your heart's in the right place, it's even enjoyable You should try it sometime... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 got cheaper stuff.. but must see what u wanna do mah.. lup turbo can?? pssst pssst... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HoDactran Neutral Newbie July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 lup turbo can?? pssst pssst... What is this LUP turbo system? thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 lup turbo can?? pssst pssst... my lorries got turbo from the factories lor.. psst psst... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 What is this LUP turbo system? thank you Well, it's not really any kind of 'system'! It's just a slang we Singaporeans use, it means "to install" a turbo on your car's engine. That's all! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleebaabaa Neutral Newbie July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 White Honda Civic S8K 71BB! You recklessly cut into lane 2 from lane 1 in PIE today! Your inconsiderate act almost cause an accident do you know that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 What is this LUP turbo system? thank you ahgong, u back?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 ahgong, u back?? wth, now every new member who asks questions will become an ahgong suspect. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 wth, now every new member who asks questions will become an ahgong suspect. [laugh] i can smell his presence mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boonbooon Neutral Newbie July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 White Honda Civic S8K 71BB! You recklessly cut into lane 2 from lane 1 in PIE today! Your inconsiderate act almost cause an accident do you know that? Please respect other people's privacy. why do you post the plate no.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boonbooon Neutral Newbie July 13, 2009 Share July 13, 2009 ahgong, u back?? if every new person is ahgong then mods must ban all of them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viper76 2nd Gear July 14, 2009 Share July 14, 2009 Drive slowly, be safe ...70KM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear July 14, 2009 Share July 14, 2009 Please respect other people's privacy. why do you post the plate no.? Yalor yalor . . . cannot post numbers here. Better listen to AGW (<---pssst! Mods!) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...