Cannot take anymore kayu

SupperTime

take bus n mrt will not have such problem liao....bus travel on bus lane, mrt dun need to stop at every traffic light, every day go to work dun need to feel so angry and "pei chei" right, dun need to worry abt fines, accident, insurance, road tax, petrol, maintenance etc etc but if you willing to give up that convenience factor

You're wrong bro! Take bus and train lagi stress, with all the funny people around . . . eat in trains, talk loudly on handphone, blast music on handphones/mp3 players, snatch seats like never sit before . . etc etc

calling for Espirit, our pro road hogger!! [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] wait kena from him ..ha

I think since the previous thread, he has taken leave to recharge himself. must wait awhile for him to come back.

or maybe he's still suck in the rush hour jam.

*CORRECTION: 'he's still causing the rush hour jam'

I think since the previous thread, he has taken leave to recharge himself. must wait awhile for him to come back.

or maybe he's still suck in the rush hour jam.

*CORRECTION: 'he's still causing the rush hour jam'

[laugh] quite possible.

hahahahahha

some drivers hog the lane coz got baby or kids inside.to me,thats even worst.they shld keep at the slower lane and not hog the OT lane by taking baby or kids as an excuse [thumbsdown] .

Guest Julio369

try walking around MRT stations during peak hours, human traffic machiam PIE, CTE, BKE ...you can easily spot "road" hogger too!!

Everyday when I drive,

I am usually in hurry. So I use the overtaking lane all the time and (sometimes) speed.

Usually people will get out of my way and signal left, as is the normal case for the OT lane, or if there is a jam on the OT lane, i will slow and follow the front car at a far distance.

However I notice every day niowadays when I am using OT lane there are many kayu around travelling usually at about 50 km/h and are like a brick.

I flash light... horn... do everything, they pretend they dont see and just continue going at 50 km/h....

Last week I on the PIE heading to tuas fr changi... one kayu i trail all the way... P plate somemore... damn si beh sian... I eventually overtake, after traling her from eunos to adam !!!

She drive at 55 km/h... as shown on my HUD... i even wave at her besides flashing and signal right, she continue driving like a brick.

I dont know why these type of drivers exist but everyday I face them and it is getting really sianzzzz..... why cant they just leave the OT lane for people who are in a hurry and are skilled drivers.

If they are not comfortable then they should take middle or left lane lah....aiyah... dont know what to say....

you can save your trouble and find a lobang to over take her on the left instead

that is what i always do and let someone else handle her

where got time for all these when already so in the hurry

may be can start going to work earlier so no need to rush

anyway keep cool, accidents are not worth it, nobody wins

try walking around MRT stations during peak hours, human traffic machiam PIE, CTE, BKE ...you can easily spot "road" hogger too!!

u mean its espirit when he takes the mrt?

use it unless its absolutely necessary.

been to ho chi minh city or bangkok?

the people are horn-y there!

its absolutely necessary!

Yeah man! So pissed that I'm now looking for ppl to install flame thrower and 2x AK47 on my car. Anyone got lobang? [laugh]

psst.... you want to mod your car to be an x-wing fighter? Couple of blaster cannon and some proton torpedo tubes?

75941_starwarsdelsol.jpg

I know a mechanik in mos eisley...

Edited by Parkingidiot

Everyday when I drive,

I am usually in hurry. So I use the overtaking lane all the time and (sometimes) speed.

Usually people will get out of my way and signal left, as is the normal case for the OT lane, or if there is a jam on the OT lane, i will slow and follow the front car at a far distance.

I dont know why these type of drivers exist but everyday I face them and it is getting really sianzzzz..... why cant they just leave the OT lane for people who are in a hurry and are skilled drivers.

If they are not comfortable then they should take middle or left lane lah....aiyah... dont know what to say....

Hmm.....Everyday when you drive, you are usually in a hurry.

sound just like my friend who is a ambulance driver.

I think these kayu drivers are still ok and still better than those reckless taxi drivers.

Kayu driver don't make you sweat, curse or jam brake. But reckless taxi drivers make

you do almost all the above.

Maybe it's your job that make you impatience. Just overtake them if possible.

Learn to control your temper than let them control you.

It take me 15 years of driving to learn how to be more patience and control my temper.

Edited by Mahjong74

..and i have seen old folks keeling over the wheel like they have problems w vision...could be cataracts...these should be taken off the road

i belong to that "old folk" group with visions & co-ordination problems.

actual speed limit : 70, i see as 80

80, i see as 90

but that is not so bad, my foot don't co-ordinate with my vision...always like to plus 20 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

conclude must be "LAO HUA YAN" [:p]

Hmm.....Everyday when you drive, you are usually in a hurry.

sound just like my friend who is a ambulance driver.

I think these kayu drivers are still ok and still better than those reckless taxi drivers.

Kayu driver don't make you sweat, curse or jam brake. But reckless taxi drivers make

you do almost all the above.

Maybe it's your job that make you impatience. Just overtake them if possible.

Learn to control your temper than let them control you.

It take me 15 years of driving to learn how to be more patience and control my temper.

I see your point bro,

Its just that I dont like to wait... i know i can drive well so I prefer to use the OT lane all the time... its just something that I get used to doing i guess.

But your right I should tone down my temper, whenever I come across these type of drivers i get enraged.. thats why I had to vent it once and for all here >.<

been to ho chi minh city or bangkok?

the people are horn-y there!

its absolutely necessary!

I havent bro,

but have driven in thailand and notice they dont horn much at all :X

what makes the people in those two places horn-y though ? hehe

you can save your trouble and find a lobang to over take her on the left instead

that is what i always do and let someone else handle her

where got time for all these when already so in the hurry

may be can start going to work earlier so no need to rush

anyway keep cool, accidents are not worth it, nobody wins

Noted, thank you bro. [thumbsup]