Scion Turbocharged July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 If you try, you may not succeed, but if you dont, your chance is ZERO! swee lah... i support... u only live once! go ahead and try... just do it! if u try but still fail, at least no regrets! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coder Clutched July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 --------------------------- Hi Bro, take it easy. If she is belong to you, she will be with you one day. I was 27 before and had the same experience as you have today. I chose to ignore she has bf liao and continue to go after her. Keep finding excuse to be with her; date her out; try to make her happy; and etc..... Just want to win her over from her bf. But ended up, I made myself more tired and sad. Not mood to eat; drink; work; and entertainment. Everyday just think about her. My parent asked how come their son ended up like that 不相人 My advice is take it easy. Maintain as normal colleague and friend. One day, she may find something gd on you and become your gf or wife. You should focus on your career now or spend time to upgrade yourself; with your hobby; friend; family. Maybe one day, you will meet someone even better. Of course you may said she is the best and no more better in this world. If you think back 10yrs later, you will laugh at yourself and think how come your are so childish. 凡 事 自 有 定 数; 不 要 强 求 good points, bro me too, similar experience. i got my ex but break up after 3 years . it was a great achievement in life[rolleyes] . just go for it, take it easy. nobody know whether she is as good as u think until end of the days. btw, my ex is great (character), always in my mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Hi bros of MCF, Recently, I fell in love with a girl working in my company. Few months back i did ask her out and she is fine but i never really let it happen, my bad. probably my feeling for her still not there yet and i got no dragonballs with me(but she did gave me a feel like she is quite keen or is it i am too sensivity?). After some time she started to give me cold shoulder(siam or hide away) so i just keep quiet. not long ago i realised she got bf and i started to ask around, my colleagues(lao jiao) told me that she has a bf last yr. My guess is that they batch up recently. Just last week i express my feelings to her. I asked her whether she got bf and she replied yes but i still let out my feeling to her. Most of my bros told me to just ahead She is sort of faithful type(Zhong qin.those like the 80s & 90s woman) which i just cant help falling in love with. Pls advice... Regards, Borken heart i can't help you with your current situation, but future I can. Strike when the metal is hot. when you have a good feeling about some1, start dating her to know her better. There's no need to wait until feeling there already. Dating is not about want to chase than do it. It's about test driving & shortlisting cars, not test drive liao must buy. Experience Counts The more woman you date the more you understand yourself and what are the things u look for in a woman. What you think was important b4 dating maybe not be important anymore. Just like car, the first car is most probably buy within budget w/o much consideration for other things. 2nd car or more, you lean towards your liking such as comfort, handling, performance or etc No empty promises Don't tell woman u want to ask her out and wait more than 2 weeks. She will think you are not sincere or can't be trusted. When U ask best is already plan something liao, already got date in mind. If not don't say anything. Imagine your boss saying he's thinking of promoting u 2 level up then never to hear from him again. KNN right? Rejection is not abt u Many guys think they kenna rejected is something wrong with them, can't understand why she don't like me & thus fear trying. . It's not. Do you like every girl you see? no, so same for them. It's connection or you not meeting their criteria. Forget about meeting criteria. here's a joke about meeting criteria he beautiful secretary of the president of a bank goes on a sightseeing tour with a very rich African king who was a very important client. The client out of the blue asks her to marry him. Naturally, the secretary is quite taken aback. However, she remembers that her boss told her not to reject the guy outright. So, she tries to think of a way to dissuade the king from wanting to marry her. After a few minutes, the woman says to the man, "I will only marry you under three conditions. First, I want my engagement ring to be a 75-carat diamond ring with a matching 200-carat diamond tiara." The African king pauses for awhile. Then he nods his head and says, "No problem! I have. I have." Realizing her first condition was too easy the woman says to the man, "I want you to build me a 100-room mansion in New York. And as a vacation home, I want a chateau built in the middle of the best wine country in France." The African king pauses for awhile. He whips out his cellular phone and calls some brokers in New York and in France. He looks at the woman, nods his head and says, "Okay, okay. I build. I build." Realizing that she only has one last condition, the secretary knows that she’d better make this a good one. She takes her time to think and finally she gets an idea, a sure-to-work condition. She squints her eyes, looks at the man and says, rather coldly, "Since I like sex, I want the man I marry to have a 14-inch penis." The man seems a bit disturbed. He cups his face with his hands and rests his elbows on the table, all the while muttering in African dialect. Finally, after what seemed like forever, the king shakes his head, looking really sad, and says to the woman.. “Okay, I cut, I cut.” Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 HWahhAhh!! This moderator 'baik' lah!! Love Guru lorrr... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asd78 Clutched July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Wah dude, you how old? You haven't even go steady with her or anything.....so sad for what? If you really love her, then let her go and just treat her as a good fren. Wish her the best. Just remember this...if she is yours, even after 10 bfs she will come back to you one la. if not meant to be, then even after 10 years steady also won't end up together one la. Just move on and find the next one. Erm..after 10 b/f v 'leng' liao leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Its not possible to love someone without knowing them. But one glance is all u need for infatuation! True love is really knowing someone and accepting them to go thru think n thin with them. If yr heart beat faster when u see that person and u feel sad when u don't and u cannot eat? Thats infatuation, with someone u really love, u eat more! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Enlightenment Agree wif u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Maybe promoted to 5 Star General and kenna posted to Everland [laugh] i'm surprised that ahgongwolve din come into this thread to ka jiao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Howdy pal, My opinion... I would like you to face the challenges/obstacles till she accepts you and live happily ever after. But on the other hand, don't just stay put in an isolated place. Look back and forth and have a good glance. There is definitely someone more worthy~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Are you really in love or in lust? Big question. Technically speaking you cannot "fall in love" you can fall into attraction but you cannot fall in love. To love, you have to will yourself to love. If you are just attracted to this person, then in regret, I have to say it is just your hormones doing the talking as of now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 those so called 'brothers' of yours who asked you to go ahead, please stay far far away from them. pieces of sh|ts that will do more harm to you than good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbinator Neutral Newbie July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Ya true. Don't go for her man. I know how bad you feel as I also encounter such bad feelings. Its indeed infatuation. Giving up is tough and I hope you be tough and let it go alright. All the best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 you need to follow me to china i confirm you song song kao joolong you wont even think of her for 0.000001 sec dont talk kok lah go take a cold shower and go to remeber ... no $$ = no honey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
InTheSky Neutral Newbie July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 I personally won't go for gals that r attached... cos if they can leave their bf for u... most likely the same thing will happen again to u... Just my $0.02 of thoughts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear July 9, 2009 Share July 9, 2009 To me, It's quite clear the girl already hang herself up and sell liao. So might as well don't even bother about her. Move on and get to know better and more deserved gal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 9, 2009 Share July 9, 2009 later he come back from china even more luv sick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 9, 2009 Share July 9, 2009 aiya ... got Bf liao then dun waste time. tell her to call u when they break up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 9, 2009 Share July 9, 2009 later he come back from china even more luv sick you mean lust sick? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...