Ahtong 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 For me it has to be either PTI, Cook or Medic. All 3 vocations are held by low ranks but they have the ability to tekan you jialat jialat. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 For me it has to be either PTI, Cook or Medic. All 3 vocations are held by low ranks but they have the ability to tekan you jialat jialat. other than navy ships, now where got cook liao? all food by SFI lor..and it's still as bad.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 For me it has to be either PTI, Cook or Medic. Ah.... the inexperienced stupid medic. Cos they like to poke & poke & poke. And still cant find the right spot when inserting needles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Hmmm.... why the need to despise? Just because one's vocation is less glamorous (e.g. clerk, storeman) compared to a garang guardsman, commando, etc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Medic Medic. Heard must poke with needle on themselves like 10 times. Wa kaoz. Psychological torture... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 I find the food quite good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Author Share July 8, 2009 During my time they were still around and sibeh kuai lan. If not happy, they can give you the lousy portions, spill your soup and ask you do cookhouse fatigue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 (edited) My vocation was a signal storeman, think this is the best vocation of all. Always hide inside the a/c room. Keke.... Edited July 8, 2009 by Jamstart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 other than navy ships, now where got cook liao? all food by SFI lor..and it's still as bad.. Cook onboard Navy ship When at base, cook job very easy, just cook lunch only. Then lost for the whole day, once in a while order rations. But when at sea, you wouldnt wana be a cook!!! Have to prepare 4 meals a day. Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Supper. Breakfast start at 6.30am and Supper starts at 10pm. Whole day shack man. Sometimes its a OMO or maybe two cook. I pity them when at sea but back to base, they are the most lobo vocation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 During my time they were still around and sibeh kuai lan. If not happy, they can give you the lousy portions, spill your soup and ask you do cookhouse fatigue. Yes, they can be very nasty. only once when i was posted to oversea base then i find them nicer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Author Share July 8, 2009 Hmmm.... why the need to despise? Just because one's vocation is less glamorous (e.g. clerk, storeman) compared to a garang guardsman, commando, etc? Just to clarify, I mean "despise" as in people don't like them. It has nothing to do with garang. The 3 I mentioned can make people's life very miserable despite their lowly rank. PTI - Can make you run till you drop. Cook - Their food is only fit for animals. Bully people when they are hungry. Medic - Have you seen how big the IV needle is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 I tot MP wld be the most despise? during reservist book out, kenna eager beaver MP who saw a bikini clad gal front cover of my magazine. Didn't help the magazine got a rauchy name. Immediately he was smiling machiam found gold and ask 'what is this? '. Told him you look inside lor. The MP beside him also want to catch a glance of more skin. But not much skin but lots of lube, bra, skirts, bodyparts ads for cars from Hot stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 hm... interesting question... i don't think i despised any particular vocation... but was not very pleased with my sadistic BMT section commander corporals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 PTI at least got 3SG what... cook no longer a vocation as got SFI, but i heard last time the food really CMI. Medic? ahahaha.. OUCH! add- UCI- unarmed combat instructor. the rank ah, aiyo, the everyone must call them sir. and the worst DRIVER (me). everyday sit in tonner, eat, drink, smoke, sleep while everyone else chiong sua. ask them move stores also complain, ask them open/close tailboard also complain, ask them come early but they always late. call their hp never pick up, always in bunk/canteen/smoking corner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 I think MP & RP is right up there. They think they are gods.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 I tot MP wld be the most despise? during reservist book out, kenna eager beaver MP who saw a bikini clad gal front cover of my magazine. Didn't help the magazine got a rauchy name. Immediately he was smiling machiam found gold and ask 'what is this? '. Told him you look inside lor. The MP beside him also want to catch a glance of more skin. But not much skin but lots of lube, bra, skirts, bodyparts ads for cars from Hot stuff yup..MP will be my no 1 most despised vocation.. esp those 3SG MP..act like damn big fark..everything here there also wanna check.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 those posted to BMT are the most despised, regardless of their appointment or rank. so long as they go beyond their power to tekan e recruits. during my time, i recalled 1 fat storeman, rank is a private scolding n making e recruits do pushups... then i saw him in my previous workplace as a contract worker! even the bloody MO in e bmt medical centre made e report sick recruits do pushups... abuse their powers... PUI! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear July 8, 2009 Share July 8, 2009 Prison warden. They tekan like no business. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...