Got license but no confidence to drive

Ahtong

kinda.

i got the driving instructor that's female.

but she takes mainly manual. i'm sure it can be arranged for her to take auto too, since her hubby got auto car =)

PM me if u're still interested

Please PM me her contact. Thank you so much. [thumbsup]

haven't driven a manual car in more than 5 yrs... if ask me to drive manual car now i'll blur man

Al PMed her contact to you! [thumbsup]

ALAMAK...yours ah...si liao...insurance sure sky rokket [shakehead][shakehead]

[laugh][laugh]

what la.

u nv sit my car before dun play play.

i lagi stable!

i make sure i have my rosary so that should i go, i go holy [angel][angel][angel]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

what la.

u nv sit my car before dun play play.

i lagi stable! [angel]

btw..u managed to find a child seat to fit the drivers side?? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

u dunno i grow so tall al ah???

[bounce1] [bounce1]

i dun need cushion even!!!! [furious]

wah lau....

u of little faith.....

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

better to err on side of caution [sweatdrop]

u dunno i grow so tall al ah???

[bounce1][bounce1]

i dun need cushion even!!!! [furious]

ER....growing 1in is not tall hor [lipsrsealed]

stop hijacking this thread man!!! [furious][furious]

[lipsrsealed]

ok...pardon the intermission...back to the thread

Me drove oni after 10yrs into my license

my sis had her license 15 yrs ago, only drove once few weeks after gotten the license, drove my dad car to a shopping mall and took a taxi home, never drive since then!

by any chance your sis's name is rosalind. haha

ok...pardon the intermission...back to the thread

Me drove oni after 10yrs into my license

heh.... good boy [thumbsup]

i drove one month after my test. [drivingcar][drivingcar]

Scared of driving ? Just bring her to the expressway and let her drive. After 1 or 2 times, she will zooming like the rest. [thumbsup]

Cannot recommend that [laugh]

Someone who isn't able to drive, orientate and change lanes with confidence will pose a major threat on any major road - and even more so on an expressway where traffic moves so fast and things happen quickly. Better to build up skill and confidence on smaller, quiet roads.