Drives a merc but the driver cannot make it

Pentrain

this afternoon, was turning right from marymount road to proceed to lornie road, was in front of the bishan fire station. i was in the middle lane and this merc, SJM 9**4 on the extreme right lane..saw his wheels moving out of his lane so gave him a slight horn..we are side by side, my driver seat is in line with his passenger seat (like half of his car is in front of me)...

thereafter he signalled left and immediately switch lane, i got to jam brake to avoid any accident and gave him a loud horn..and this driver who is obviously in the wrong has the cheek to brake and slow down and i got to jam brake another time..

come on la uncle...GROW UP!!!

haha...first time he switch into my lane, i gotta jam brake..forget it..but he can't even admit that he is in the wrong and react so badly to the horn..and he gotta brake infront of me..

if i kena his backside..me gotta pay leh..

Today I driving at PIE from simei there also. A merc at 3 lane and I was at 2 lane. This driver was driving with tyre on the lines. I siam a bit and wan to go faster so to avoid him. But who knows he just come to the middle of both lane and NO SIGNAL! I had to siam to the extreme right lane lucky no car there. This mofo drive at middle of both lane then slowly to 2nd lane. ARE YOU F**KING DRUNK AT SUNDAY AFTERNOON OR JUST DONT KNOW WHAT IS LANE. Wake up la. If people avoid you and hit others do you feel good?

On 7/5/2009 at 4:54 PM, Turbinator said:

Today I driving at PIE from simei there also. A merc at 3 lane and I was at 2 lane. This driver was driving with tyre on the lines. I siam a bit and wan to go faster so to avoid him. But who knows he just come to the middle of both lane and NO SIGNAL! I had to siam to the extreme right lane lucky no car there. This mofo drive at middle of both lane then slowly to 2nd lane. ARE YOU F**KING DRUNK AT SUNDAY AFTERNOON OR JUST DONT KNOW WHAT IS LANE. Wake up la. If people avoid you and hit others do you feel good?

some people start early. or maybe they end late. [laugh]

They are all the same lah. The following kinds of drivers also cannot make it:

MPVs

Honda Civics

WRX

Motorbikes

Taxis

Bus

Any commercial vehicles

etc

etc

So are we going to get mad over it? Cannot right? As long as we all drive on the roads, we are bound to come across such "hazards", just have to be extra alert at all times.

On 7/5/2009 at 11:09 PM, Drive_carcar said:

MPVs

Honda Civics

WRX

Motorbikes

Taxis

Bus

Any commercial vehicles

etc

etc

So are we going to get mad over it? Cannot right? As long as we all drive on the roads, we are bound to come across such "hazards", just have to be extra alert at all times.

YO...wah you can make it!!!! [sleeping]

What car are you driving????

Moi driving WRX but still can make it !!! [thumbsup]

post-29832-1246838657_thumb.jpg

On 7/6/2009 at 12:04 AM, Bird5011 said:

YO...wah you can make it!!!! [sleeping]

What car are you driving????

Moi driving WRX but still can make it !!! [thumbsup]

I driving Civic lah.... because so many Civics on the roads, and quite a few WRXs also mah... so we bound to face some flakes for other CMI drivers with the same car. So might as well bring it all up one shot, if not eventually somebody somewhere will bring up, as if we don't already know got such CMI drivers.

On 7/6/2009 at 12:11 AM, Drive_carcar said:

I driving Civic lah.... because so many Civics on the roads, and quite a few WRXs also mah... so we bound to face some flakes for other CMI drivers with the same car. So might as well bring it all up one shot, if not eventually somebody somewhere will bring up, as if we don't already know got such CMI drivers.

True..lah bro. I also face this type of drivers.

Don't know why..for the last two weeks..having "nightmares" with few BMWs & one Porsche..

Might be "pissed off" for being over taken by a cheaper Nippon car in the second lane..

Worse is that ..they tried to be 2F2F and try to "show off".. [sweatdrop]

I just ignored these idiots!!..

Happy driving bro... [drivingcar]

On 7/6/2009 at 12:32 AM, Bird5011 said:

True..lah bro. I also face this type of drivers.

Don't know why..for the last two weeks..having "nightmares" with few BMWs & one Porsche..

Might be "pissed off" for being over taken by a cheaper Nippon car in the second lane..

Worse is that ..they tried to be 2F2F and try to "show off".. [sweatdrop]

I just ignored these idiots!!..

Happy driving bro... [drivingcar]

Hehe! The BMWs and Porsches belongs to the etc etc in the list lor...

Happy driving bro! [flowerface]

  On 7/5/2009 at 3:09 PM, Pentrain said:

this afternoon, was turning right from marymount road to proceed to lornie road, was in front of the bishan fire station. i was in the middle lane and this merc, SJM 9**4 on the extreme right lane..saw his wheels moving out of his lane so gave him a slight horn..we are side by side, my driver seat is in line with his passenger seat (like half of his car is in front of me)...

thereafter he signalled left and immediately switch lane, i got to jam brake to avoid any accident and gave him a loud horn..and this driver who is obviously in the wrong has the cheek to brake and slow down and i got to jam brake another time..

come on la uncle...GROW UP!!!

this kind of situation if i were u, since we are side by side, just ram into his side if he switch... see who repair cost more [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

do u know that by jamming brake, u actually could potentially cause the car behind you to kiss your backside if he is not attentive?

On 7/6/2009 at 12:59 AM, Jumpman075 said:

all merc driver are like that, he think they owns the road.....

b more alert when driving..... [sweatdrop]

That's a sweeping statement. You shouldn't paint all with drivers with the same brush.....

  On 7/6/2009 at 12:59 AM, Jumpman075 said:

all merc driver are like that, he think they owns the road.....

b more alert when driving..... [sweatdrop]

u say until like that, next time i cannot buy merc leow lah [sweatdrop]

  On 7/5/2009 at 4:54 PM, Turbinator said:

Thats the real purpose of lane 1. An emergency lane is case an idiot pull out into

lane 2 without looking. Lucky no hogger is lane 1!

But if there was a car in lane 1, you are better off hitting the idiot on the left than

the car in lane 1. The worse case is you hit the car in lane 1 and the merc

drives off without a scratch and you have to explain to TP, insurance etc!

On 7/6/2009 at 1:06 AM, Yeshe said:

this kind of situation if i were u, since we are side by side, just ram into his side if he switch... see who repair cost more [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

do u know that by jamming brake, u actually could potentially cause the car behind you to kiss your backside if he is not attentive?

true bro..but guess it was instinct..can't risk my car and my family who are in the car..just gotta be more alert and careful on the road..

On 7/5/2009 at 11:09 PM, Drive_carcar said:

MPVs

Honda Civics

WRX

Motorbikes

Taxis

Bus

Any commercial vehicles

etc

etc

Haha....everyone who can't make it also beter than you [furious]