Boyboy 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Wait. You sure he is vit4wd? Last I remembered, vit4wd was slightly better than this guy we're talking about mental condition got worse. not taking his medicine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 u reply to idiots, very free ah? anyway, dun get riled. i'm cool.. chill bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 [shakehead] [shakehead] wats happening to this section in the forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 wats happening to this section in the forum nothing much...just that IMH decided to grant broadband privileges to another inmate there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 [shakehead] [shakehead] wats happening to this section in the forum How come u suddenly sar in here? got a job already? or still interviewing? LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 u reply to idiots, very free ah? anyway, dun get riled. i'm cool.. chill bro Lately a bit more time lah... market indifferent, thus venture capitalist also needs a break so do I. I will not be annoyed one de la... but I just find it fun to raise the bar of communication. Let's have fun together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 nothing much...just that IMH decided to grant broadband privileges to another inmate there IMH got executive room services ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 i think you are highly mistaken like the few of your buddies the mod can remove anybody anything but it is the few of you that have abuse your friendship with the mod think about it and you know what i mean unless of course you are so blind and lack of self awareness that you still perceive as seeing yourself right the problem which i have mentioned if the bunch of you do your own thing and leave others alone without gate crashing their thread the majority of people including myself just give our opinion but it is the bunch of you that keeps on the offensive which for all my life cannot understand what the mods are doing i am sure everybody would be happy Cool dude, it seems this thread started harmlessly, then name calling started....follows by defensive. It never ends. Nevetheless, maybe TS should post more neutral topics will be better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 mental condition got worse. not taking his medicine Let's hope it gets worse and causes him to return IC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 try bending over and i will make you cry for mummy by the time i finish with you, you will part wider than the red sea that mosses parted on the movie the Ten commandments then you can say who is a fag Now I know fags talk this way. Talk is cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Now I know fags talk this way. Talk is cheap. Think this fella will go India...since 377 there now repealed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 He's so fouled mouthed, I doubt anyone will want to insert anything into it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wuluikia Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 i think you are highly mistaken like the few of your buddies the mod can remove anybody anything but it is the few of you that have abuse your friendship with the mod think about it and you know what i mean unless of course you are so blind and lack of self awareness that you still perceive as seeing yourself right the problem which i have mentioned if the bunch of you do your own thing and leave others alone without gate crashing their thread the majority of people including myself just give our opinion but it is the bunch of you that keeps on the offensive which for all my life cannot understand what the mods are doing i am sure everybody would be happy I am sure a lot more would be happier if you return to your anal well and never come out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 I am sure a lot more would be happier if you return to your anal well and never come out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strike4d Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 You will be the favorite moderator, if you are a moderator.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 I am sure a lot more would be happier if you return to your anal well and never come out. but i presume we can let them fart a bit to let our air Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Hmmm...for me it's between Gadgeter & Osiris. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 You will be the favorite moderator, if you are a moderator.. Don lidat say lah..later PPL jealous sia ... LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...