Yaloryalor 5th Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Your Moderators Ace_t Gadgeter Genie47 Hoppe Lightspeed Lukie102 Moderator Moeykf Osiris Ragingbull Starletgt Steam Yc86 Yeoman Actually really actively reply and respond one are only few of them. The rest I din even see them around. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 5, 2009 Author Share July 5, 2009 Actually really actively reply and respond one are only few of them. The rest I din even see them around. there are always twists and turns in a drama. each day got different story and postings. we have to see how the plot develops........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 THIS IS A DECLARATION STATEMENT I, hishercar, was previously, being naive after reading all the negative postings including blog sites about government but after participating in this forum, I have seen the truth, that the people deserve ALL of it and I must humbly admit we need it Therefore, I solemnly declared that I have gone over to be with the 66% of the population without reservation We have not recieved your application yet. However, in the event if we do - it does not mean you are accepted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 THIS IS A DECLARATION STATEMENT I, hishercar, was previously, being naive after reading all the negative postings including blog sites about government but after participating in this forum, I have seen the truth, that the people deserve ALL of it and I must humbly admit we need it Therefore, I solemnly declared that I have gone over to be with the 66% of the population without reservation declaration must put ID and name.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Ohtian ahh. From a simple light discussable topic, turns out to have an argument. :/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Moderators have a very thankless job. But they have to be around to maintain some form of order in the forum. If they don't do what they are supposed to do, the standard of the forum will just degenerate. I come here because this place is not like HWZ or SBF, although there are sometimes idiots around, but it's not as pervasive. If the forum really degenerates into a free for all, where forumers can just spam each other, launch personal attacks at each other, insult other peopl's religious beliefs, "gang up" together against somebody, then the standard of the forum has been brought down by these people. I like to write in forum to improve my own writing and critical thinking skills. But if in the process I end up with unwanted cyber enemies, I really see no point in wasting time in such a community, and will probably take my time elsewhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 if you choose to read only what you want to read your opinion is respected anyway have you seen any political posting recently dont be like an old record that keeps playing and playing stop being a tripod like ahgong rightfully put a picture to remind people like you nobody here is trying to be popular if you are then please do get a life my guess is people are to express their opinion like i mentioned previously the forum is so wide why gate-crash and start your nonsense if you dont like a forumer then dont participate in his or her thread it is so simple get it [laugh] No matter how you change the subject, it would not change the things you had posted(about the mods being biased and other members above the mods). The fact is that you are an ungrateful person and that says a lot about you. I dun even have to go further with the rest of your crap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 What a fine display of pyrotechnics. The art of catfighting in mcf has been brought up to another zenith yet again. What's next? Smithereens? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 No matter how you change the subject, it would not change the things you had posted(about the mods being biased and other members above the mods). The fact is that you are an ungrateful person and that says a lot about you. I dun even have to go further with the rest of your crap. Acherlee he does not realise, the mods are being kind to him, they have yet to remove him...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 三脚? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 Acherlee he does not realise, the mods are being kind to him, they have yet to remove him...... He mistook kindness for easy push overs, that's what he is. Why be kind to such an ungrateful fag? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 6, 2009 Author Share July 6, 2009 Ohtian ahh. From a simple light discussable topic, turns out to have an argument. :/ ya lor.......later the forum members will say that i start this topic with vicious intend. then the bullets will begin shooting at me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 (edited) Yup. Simple intentions turns to be complicated. -.- very sian liao... Than quick, whip out your defensive weapons! (: Edited July 6, 2009 by Simplesilver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 6, 2009 Author Share July 6, 2009 Yup. Simple intentions turns to be complicated. -.- very sian liao... Than quick, whip out your defensive weapons! (: no point bring defensive weapons. a person opinions and words cannot please everyone in this world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 no point bring defensive weapons. a person opinions and words cannot please everyone in this world. Hahaha. Of course what, not everyone may think things in your perspective point of view.. that's why we will ended up fighting/argument and angry with one another. -.- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 acherlee..wolvie jus havin fun lah..he not as vindictive as that pic and hhcar agree.. if not v boring.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 (edited) try bending over and i will make you cry for mummy by the time i finish with you, you will part wider than the red sea that mosses parted on the movie the Ten commandments then you can say who is a fag Edited July 6, 2009 by Hishercar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 6, 2009 Share July 6, 2009 i think you are highly mistaken like the few of your buddies the mod can remove anybody anything but it is the few of you that have abuse your friendship with the mod think about it and you know what i mean unless of course you are so blind and lack of self awareness that you still perceive as seeing yourself right the problem which i have mentioned if the bunch of you do your own thing and leave others alone without gate crashing their thread the majority of people including myself just give our opinion but it is the bunch of you that keeps on the offensive which for all my life cannot understand what the mods are doing i am sure everybody would be happy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...