Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 (edited) Hahaha, its for the beer. Unless they are both . I am respecting the thread starter hor, he wrote on page 1 to discuss mah... Edited July 5, 2009 by Flight_skoda ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Hahaha, its for the beer. Unless they are both . I am respecting the thread starter hor, he wrote on page 1 to discuss mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 (edited) Quite sometime boh come in liaoz, now **Car chut new pattern liaoz. How come your good friend now always asks you for opinion har? You two shake hands go beach beach, tok tok har... Edited July 5, 2009 by Flight_skoda Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 wait a minute. meecar=hishercar? vit4wd, what else? the pattern very obvious. crap postings, no sense of paragraphing, then alternating between carrying others' balls and attacking people with baseless accusations. i hear he's not even residing in SG. such people have no right to complain abt SG, but shd enjoy their life elsewhere. sibei boliao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 vit4wd, what else? the pattern very obvious. crap postings, no sense of paragraphing, then alternating between carrying others' balls and attacking people with baseless accusations. i hear he's not even residing in SG. such people have no right to complain abt SG, but shd enjoy their life elsewhere. sibei boliao Wait. You sure he is vit4wd? Last I remembered, vit4wd was slightly better than this guy we're talking about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 lol lol will not get you a choco bar.. can you try harder.. this thread is getting bored with TS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Lite & Easy thread also must post responsibly right...? Wait hor, someone will post about HK's Lockhart Street story here and about his moonlighting activities... akin to our little Shell Station Changi and ex-Tanjong Rhu Beach stories. that's the last thing some people will do.l. post responsibly.. they only know how to cut story and stroke the anti govt discussion without doing much.. then some will just jump in and do the 66.6% thingy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 you are very subtle googd one but watch it become you become a bad guy again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 LOL...pretending to be bullied and pointing fingers at moderators calling them biased. IMO you did it to yourself. Look at your nick as Meecar, what got you banned? You posted all those political related threads as though you are on high moral ground. Just becos politicians cannot reply you direct, you can say anything you want regardless of the forum rules? Look who's talking? You should be grateful(to the mods) you are allowed back. Now you wanna call ppl biased? Give me a break. We all know you are full of bull and you have a problem with authority. You are unpopular becos mainly of your attitude. You are mainly to blame and it's no wonder ppl are biased. if you choose to read only what you want to read your opinion is respected anyway have you seen any political posting recently dont be like an old record that keeps playing and playing stop being a tripod like ahgong rightfully put a picture to remind people like you nobody here is trying to be popular if you are then please do get a life my guess is people are to express their opinion like i mentioned previously the forum is so wide why gate-crash and start your nonsense if you dont like a forumer then dont participate in his or her thread it is so simple get it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Seriously, you are a BALL-LESS freak who refuses to answer my questions when being challenged. To the extend of BALL-LESS-NESS, you even beat around the bush to avoid my questions. I have my rights to call you that and its not names or profanities by the way, you did ran away from me... LOSER!!! Come'on, with such a scantily-clad character of yours, I do not think you have the right to induce forummers' fraction here. I trust that the vast majority of the forummers here would prefer you to keep your nonsense to yourself or literally go find a spider somewhere else. HisHer sounds so Ah-Gua, seemingly BALL-LESS or the Yin-Yang freako. Is your behavior in the forum trying to prove that I am RIGHT again? Get a life!!! ok i will answer to your questions you piece of cow dung in this forum let me explain to you simpleton, there is no obligation to answer to anyone your abrasive personality needs a lot of desire if someone who you claim so low down, why do you keep asking for answers from him unless you are similar but refuse to recognise by advice, cool it, it is only a forum, just because someone dont give you face by replying that does not mean you go into offensive see this is one example without provocation, personal attack, and mods are doing nothing like few astute forumers almost mention, you guys are higher than us, so bo biah got to take the cow dung from you guys so i replied and this is last and hope you are eternally happy have a good weekend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Wow..got so many is it? but only peole like us kana warning wor....those personal attack on me..calling me as*hole....nothing is done ler...sorry mod...kinda disappointed...but it ok for me lor.....it is just a forum...i don't care.....just being frank and stating the truth... is this another unbias observation by other forumer about some people are higher in the food chain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 that's the last thing some people will do.l. post responsibly.. they only know how to cut story and stroke the anti govt discussion without doing much.. then some will just jump in and do the 66.6% thingy.. THIS IS A DECLARATION STATEMENT I, hishercar, was previously, being naive after reading all the negative postings including blog sites about government but after participating in this forum, I have seen the truth, that the people deserve ALL of it and I must humbly admit we need it Therefore, I solemnly declared that I have gone over to be with the 66% of the population without reservation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 some of the learning points I have learnt from this forum that despite good intention, it can be misinterpreted as ill intention that a statement being a simple statement, can be turned and twisted i was astonished, frankly, in fact shocked, that opinions can be so varied and extreme from just a single point of opinion now i understand why being the PAP governing the country is so difficult, it is very different from being a boss whose workers are generally more obedient because they need the job, hence I am a PAP convert, thank you for helping me see the light also, frankly, it made me more tolerant to people around me in my daily life, and be more understanding to people who appears to irritate as now I understand that there are so many different and extreme personalities around, nobody's fault is it just life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 (edited) Alrighty! I am abrasive - please let the rest of the MCF bros and sis decide... certainly I like this. By the way, my reply to you is based on your original statement you make. Don't self-checkmate, it makes me so bored. Do you not think you are also such a nice person, no? I have my rights to call you ball-less because you refused to face up to me... many bros and sis have seen this in prior postings. You have escaped logical questioning by beating around the bush, pushing your personal agenda. You admit you are low-down, have I ever used the same words you typed below? I wish I can be as wonderfully made human-craft like your goodself and I can openly use the F word to deliver every sentence I can muster against each and every of your posts. However, I wouldn't and would rather earnestly be a simple forummer as well as respecting all less you. By your reply, your great work of literature is now open to everyone in this forum. You taken the bite, now let's all be seen. About the Mods, they are humans as well. If this thread is to discuss the "Performance" about Mods, I will gladly give my 2 cents POV. However, if you are in here to fan fraction, yet running away when being exposed then I really say you are ball-less. Come'on, be a MAN, stand up to all those who opposed you. I called you ball-less because you ran, leaving your balls back at unanswered question-marks on your intention and above all, your integrity. I choose my words very every carefully in my replies to you, because you really deserve it. Like I have mentioned before, I really like you because you bring out the best in me. I here having fun, no one is higher than another. Look mate, see who is being hunted right now? I am a simpleton like you said below but a very happy one. I have no agenda, I lived my life to the fullest. Eat, drink, make merry and have lots of friends around me. Remember, questions about questions unanswered. (Its) not on the questions but hidden flaws of a personality - the wise will see, the smart will seek. The wise sees the world in a pit, while the arse sees nothing from the top of the world. I sure hope you are the former, that's my personal advice top you. I always welcome a debate, so please put forth things we can debate logically and not something cut & paste thereafter, gun & run. OH yes, I forgot one thing... very important!!! AhGongWolve, your opinion please. Puns intended... apology to Ah Wolve first to borrow his name. Have a great week ahead, and hope to see you soon. ok i will answer to your questions you piece of cow dung in this forum let me explain to you simpleton, there is no obligation to answer to anyone your abrasive personality needs a lot of desire if someone who you claim so low down, why do you keep asking for answers from him unless you are similar but refuse to recognise by advice, cool it, it is only a forum, just because someone dont give you face by replying that does not mean you go into offensive see this is one example without provocation, personal attack, and mods are doing nothing like few astute forumers almost mention, you guys are higher than us, so bo biah got to take the cow dung from you guys so i replied and this is last and hope you are eternally happy have a good weekend Edited July 5, 2009 by Flight_skoda Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 ok ok we got all the anger out lets move on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 Get what out? U refuse to engage anybody when they ask you intelligent questions..then turn around and say the mods are biased...your newest tactic is to ask ahgong wolve anything and his opinion so that you get some kind of acceptance...its clear as day... I dare say though, i give wolvie credit for not being used by you... Oh, and if you find so much flaws with this forum just as you found so much flaws with this country, why don't you do what you did in real life? Re-locate yourself to some other forum and then slam MCF from that other forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched July 5, 2009 Share July 5, 2009 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...