Lukie102

Moeykf

Osiris

Ragingbull

Starletgt

Steam

Yc86

Yeoman

Actually really actively reply and respond one are only few of them. The rest I din even see them around. [laugh]

there are always twists and turns in a drama. each day got different story and postings. we have to see how the plot develops........

THIS IS A DECLARATION STATEMENT

I, hishercar, was previously, being naive after reading all the negative postings including blog sites about government but after participating in this forum, I have seen the truth, that the people deserve ALL of it and I must humbly admit we need it

Therefore, I solemnly declared that I have gone over to be with the 66% of the population without reservation

We have not recieved your application yet. However, in the event if we do - it does not mean you are accepted.

THIS IS A DECLARATION STATEMENT

I, hishercar, was previously, being naive after reading all the negative postings including blog sites about government but after participating in this forum, I have seen the truth, that the people deserve ALL of it and I must humbly admit we need it

Therefore, I solemnly declared that I have gone over to be with the 66% of the population without reservation

declaration must put ID and name..

Moderators have a very thankless job. But they have to be around to maintain some form of order in the forum. If they don't do what they are supposed to do, the standard of the forum will just degenerate. I come here because this place is not like HWZ or SBF, although there are sometimes idiots around, but it's not as pervasive.

If the forum really degenerates into a free for all, where forumers can just spam each other, launch personal attacks at each other, insult other peopl's religious beliefs, "gang up" together against somebody, then the standard of the forum has been brought down by these people.

I like to write in forum to improve my own writing and critical thinking skills. But if in the process I end up with unwanted cyber enemies, I really see no point in wasting time in such a community, and will probably take my time elsewhere.

if you choose to read only what you want to read your opinion is respected

anyway have you seen any political posting recently

dont be like an old record that keeps playing and playing

stop being a tripod like ahgong rightfully put a picture to remind people like you

nobody here is trying to be popular

if you are then please do get a life

my guess is people are to express their opinion

like i mentioned previously

the forum is so wide why gate-crash and start your nonsense

if you dont like a forumer then dont participate in his or her thread

it is so simple

get it

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No matter how you change the subject, it would not change the things you had posted(about the mods being biased and other members above the mods).

The fact is that you are an ungrateful person and that says a lot about you. I dun even have to go further with the rest of your crap.

What a fine display of pyrotechnics. The art of catfighting in mcf has been brought up to another zenith yet again. What's next? Smithereens?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

No matter how you change the subject, it would not change the things you had posted(about the mods being biased and other members above the mods).

The fact is that you are an ungrateful person and that says a lot about you. I dun even have to go further with the rest of your crap.

Acherlee he does not realise, the mods are being kind to him, they have yet to remove him......

He mistook kindness for easy push overs, that's what he is. Why be kind to such an ungrateful fag?

Ohtian ahh. From a simple light discussable topic, turns out to have an argument. :/

ya lor.......later the forum members will say that i start this topic with vicious intend. then the bullets will begin shooting at me [sweatdrop]

Yup. Simple intentions turns to be complicated.

-.- very sian liao...

Than quick, whip out your defensive weapons! (:

Edited by Simplesilver

Yup. Simple intentions turns to be complicated.

-.- very sian liao...

Than quick, whip out your defensive weapons! (:

no point bring defensive weapons. a person opinions and words cannot please everyone in this world.

Hahaha. Of course what, not everyone may think things in your perspective point of view..

that's why we will ended up fighting/argument and angry with one another. -.-

try bending over and i will make you cry for mummy

by the time i finish with you, you will part wider than the red sea that mosses parted on the movie the Ten commandments

then you can say who is a fag

Edited by Hishercar

i think you are highly mistaken like the few of your buddies

the mod can remove anybody anything

but it is the few of you that have abuse your friendship with the mod

think about it and you know what i mean

unless of course you are so blind and lack of self awareness that you still perceive as seeing yourself right

the problem which i have mentioned if the bunch of you do your own thing and leave others alone without gate crashing their thread

the majority of people including myself just give our opinion but it is the bunch of you that keeps on the offensive which for all my life cannot understand what the mods are doing

i am sure everybody would be happy