Who is your fav moderators in MCF?

Picanto

acherlee..wolvie jus havin fun lah..he not as vindictive as that pic and hhcar

hmmm you can say that... i just bring different points across in non-conventional methods .. LOL

where does all my Coklat bars come from?

LOL

Though i find u irritating at times (again, this is my "frank answer" & i noe u wun mind rite? lolx), i do empathise with u on this. And i mean seriously.

of cos i wont mind.. LOL.... u think i am moderator meh.. LOL

Ahem. [sly] *Cough. *Cough. [sly]

lolx. jump.gif

none. they are just pple whom help to run the forum tats all.

just like ur ministers. do u like any of them?

How do they help? care to explain?

hmmm you can say that... i just bring different points across in non-conventional methods .. LOL

Honestly..you are harmless any your posts reek full of farni inputs..and you never use BAD language [thumbsup][thumbsup]

you good for nothing fellow

stop your personal comments

in this entire thread

you are the only here that have violate the rules and regulations

by personally insulting people

you think you above mod

frankly i think you are

[thumbsup]

you good for nothing fellow

stop your personal comments

in this entire thread

you are the only here that have violate the rules and regulations

by personally insulting people

you think you above mod

frankly i think you are

[thumbsup]

[grouphug]

Honestly..you are harmless any your posts reek full of farni inputs..and you never use BAD language [thumbsup][thumbsup]

sorry ah, it takes certain level of thinking to unnerstan his jokes. at first i see already also kan4 bu4 kai1. but now i look forward to his postings.

even his insulting photoshops of my ride (well, not my particular getz) are damn funny. wonder if he can do one personalised one for me. with some cannon exos or sth.. hahahahaa

anyway, i wonder what the mod's intentions of 'warning' wolvie are. some pple take it as a joke [lipsrsealed]. why so serious?? [flowerface]

you don't personally insult people? piece of thrash [rolleyes]

wonder who else kena highly abusive PM from him. but i decided not to take action as it is a waste of my time. i shd try not to be bothered by mental cases [lipsrsealed]

sorry ah, it takes certain level of thinking to unnerstan his jokes. at first i see already also kan4 bu4 kai1. but now i look forward to his postings.

even his insulting photoshops of my ride (well, not my particular getz) are damn funny. wonder if he can do one personalised one for me. with some cannon exos or sth.. hahahahaa

anyway, i wonder what the mod's intentions of 'warning' wolvie are. some pple take it as a joke [lipsrsealed]. why so serious?? [flowerface]

[rolleyes] of cos i can do one for u... specially.. for u [laugh]

and that picanto and that hishercar....these are but the parasites here....

and you are the angel here?

i always see on tv that the ministars are well liked by the public. maybe its all wayang show?