Mustank Hypersonic July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=77071 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 I believe the STOMPER is a Sinkie..if this is true and threats were made by that man with the expensive shoes.. Have the bugger charged since particulars of both are known. End of story. Or else why STOMP for what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Why Mr. Andy make a big fuss when it's not his shoes?? Dun tell me he bought it for Mr. Eric? Mr. Andy & Mr. Eric are brokeback buddies is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 That Andy over-reacted lah. Tried how challenged a 5 yr old? Siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redcoloured 1st Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 damn bloody bo liao... kid step on shoe call police... kid kenna scold by adult must go IMH check up... why so drama one?.. this Eric must be some big boss... and this andy must be some f***ing bootliicking tripod P.A to him... $1200 shoe and $700 belt... this guy sounds like the ya ya papaya hao lian kind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 what a bloody cheapo. just a 1.2k shoe he protect with his life. LOL. i wonder if he removes his shoes when he goes to the toilet. dirty ma.. 1.2k shoe LEHHHH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 jewelery salesman: belt $700 shoes $1200 bank account $44.44 this kind of character, priceless... if i were his lao peh, take out my $30 belt and give him a good hiding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 I wonder what will happen if the kid touch his QQ. Face execution squad? LOL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 wad a childish act....! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=77071 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karilaksa Neutral Newbie July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 lucky the woman never slap his face with her 5k watch.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=77071 Kham Lan... Tell me a date . I will step on your shoes.. then see if he can do anything to me... 5 year old boy he wanna act gangster.. come to ahgongwolve see if he dares to even lift his finger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Business Development Retail Executive? Salesman say sales man lah.. how much does he make? Pathetic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Kham Lan... Tell me a date . I will step on your shoes.. then see if he can do anything to me... 5 year old boy he wanna act gangster.. come to ahgongwolve see if he dares to even lift his finger... count me in, wanna hurt somebody so badly, work is so stress.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 very 1 sided story..... and she is looking for compensation..... i sense something very wrong here..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 very 1 sided story..... and she is looking for compensation..... i sense something very wrong here..... definitely looking for something sent a child to IMH? u got to be kidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 eh... i cannot login to stomp leh to post ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...