You step on my $1200 shoe, i call gangsters

Mustank

I believe the STOMPER is a Sinkie..if this is true and threats were made by that man with the expensive shoes..

Have the bugger charged since particulars of both are known.

End of story.

Or else why STOMP for what?

Why Mr. Andy make a big fuss when it's not his shoes?? Dun tell me he bought it for Mr. Eric?

Mr. Andy & Mr. Eric are brokeback buddies is it? :D[rolleyes]

damn bloody bo liao... kid step on shoe call police... kid kenna scold by adult must go IMH check up... why so drama one?..

this Eric must be some big boss... and this andy must be some f***ing bootliicking tripod P.A to him... $1200 shoe and $700 belt... this guy sounds like the ya ya papaya hao lian kind...

what a bloody cheapo.

just a 1.2k shoe he protect with his life.

LOL. i wonder if he removes his shoes when he goes to the toilet.

dirty ma.. 1.2k shoe LEHHHH. [blush]

jewelery salesman:

belt $700

shoes $1200

bank account $44.44

this kind of character, priceless...

if i were his lao peh, take out my $30 belt and give him a good hiding.

Kham Lan...

Tell me a date . I will step on your shoes.. then see if he can do anything to me...

5 year old boy he wanna act gangster.. come to ahgongwolve see if he dares to even lift his finger...

count me in, wanna hurt somebody so badly, work is so stress..

very 1 sided story..... and she is looking for compensation..... i sense something very wrong here.....

definitely looking for something

sent a child to IMH?

u got to be kidding