Bad cabbie crash biker on purpose

Mustank

Yeah, very bad of him to do that...even though some bikers, in fact most, esp those j plate deserve it

cab drivers again....sigh [thumbsdown]

most of them think they r right.....

if im there i sure give chase n nab the bxxstard

the cabbie is a real fking bstard. knn what a loser, use a car to bully defenceless biker. how come the china man lorry driver never note the taxi plate when chasing him?

thats y i never give way to taxi driver who never signal... u knock me i take video see who win lol.. but not all taxis are bad drivers

you will lose, dun forget, you are not up against the cab driver instead you are against the cab company which will most likely have much more resources than you..... think about it

the cabbie is a real fking bstard. knn what a loser, use a car to bully defenceless biker. how come the china man lorry driver never note the taxi plate when chasing him?

you just answered your own Qn....China driver...cannot read engrisse [laugh][laugh]

you will lose, dun forget, you are not up against the cab driver instead you are against the cab company which will most likely have much more resources than you..... think about it

yup...they will just let this pass and sack the bugger...and life goes on

Ppl must under-the-stand.

When one is already a low life like a cabby, lorry driver, some Ah Beng contractor etc .....there is really nothing more to lose in his life...than to do time....

Hell, to them it means a free roof and meals daily for the time spent.

So the next time you come across a low life.......KNOW the difference....

What you termed as a life well spent with meaning...... is as well to them as a 'life spent'! :D

Ppl must under-the-stand.

When one is already a low life like a cabby, lorry driver, some Ah Beng contractor etc .....there is really nothing more to lose in his life...than to do time....

Hell, to them it means a free roof and meals daily for the time spent.

So the next time you come across a low life.......KNOW the difference....

What you termed as a life well spent with meaning...... is as well to them as a 'life spent'! :D

Ermm, maybe I'm misreading your 2nd sentence about cab driver, lorry driver etc being a "low life", but seems kind of elitist to me. I'm hoping you are referring to those who happen to have such jobs & conduct themselves with little or no respect to others and not just a generalisation.

This IS AN ELITIST country...get used to it!..hahahahahahaha [:p]

Its all about evidence... thats why we need a motion cam in veh in any cases why people any how play play... we need to assess the situation whereby we can make police report on veh that endanger other live which carry imprisonment terms... I hope someone take the video of the stupid taxi and send it to tp and let him have free breakfast, lunch and dinner [thumbsup] since he dies not treasure life and ricebowl