SZY Clutched July 1, 2009 Share July 1, 2009 Which China car has the best or worst sound insulation? So far i tested Geely CK, I think the sound insulation inside is very bad, above 80km/h the sound is so loud it drown the radio. If u hav a china car pls share the sound insulation feedback? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enduro25 Clutched July 4, 2009 Share July 4, 2009 seated b4 in my gf QQ..engine sounds louder than speaker..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SZY Clutched July 4, 2009 Author Share July 4, 2009 ok so left Benni and T11 if both cannot make it then all China cannot make it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 4, 2009 Share July 4, 2009 ok so left Benni and T11 if both cannot make it then all China cannot make it I think there's only one reason why ppl like China made cars and there's a thread in MCF to prove it... Reasons why I like China cars So far there's only one reason that make sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 11, 2009 Share July 11, 2009 seated b4 in my gf QQ..engine sounds louder than speaker..haha and that's why they sell it cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxcar Neutral Newbie July 12, 2009 Share July 12, 2009 Frankly speaking, for China cars, I dun gave a hoot about sound insulation. Wat is important & practical is that THEY dun give me problems on the road. And save me $$$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micanggt Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 yup.. Chinese cars are considerably bad in sound insulation.. even if you add after market insulations i doubt it will be better.. the main reason is you do saved loads of cash considering its not that unreliable as what typical people pressumed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
X_RAIDER Neutral Newbie October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 What do you expect much from a CHINA made car.... nice on the outside.. Terrible on the inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 Why buy such junk when u can get a decent 2nd hand ride for almost the same price with better refinement ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 Why buy such junk when u can get a decent 2nd hand Jap or Korean ride for almost the same price with better refinement ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_syahmi Clutched October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 (edited) If choice is theirs to make. Unless u are willing to pay for my 2nd hand car, I don't mind listening to ur opinion, If not shut the piehole. Edited October 18, 2009 by D_syahmi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SZY Clutched October 18, 2009 Author Share October 18, 2009 Is this car worth it ? value for money? http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...2689&DL=500 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 ok so left Benni and T11 if both cannot make it then all China cannot make it T11 is rather good, rather silent. but not reliable. (ie. prone to break down) Benni's engine insulation is non-existent but reliability is amazing considering how i tekan it everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear October 18, 2009 Share October 18, 2009 30mths old, with that omv and coe, somemore opc, you go work out the paper value lor .... then u know whether its worth it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 Worse Insulation - Dongfeng mpv - Jitao feels like sitting in an army tonner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HesterHuang Neutral Newbie October 21, 2009 Share October 21, 2009 China car needs a lot of time to improve ,haizzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coconut23 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 the best if you buy a china car, do sound insulation locally to reduce the ding ding dong dong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 If choice is theirs to make. Unless u are willing to pay for my 2nd hand car, I don't mind listening to ur opinion, If not shut the piehole. Pay for u...no problem...only if u have the looks and lobang that's tight enuff for me....anyway I dun tunnel transvetite ! I only go for real women ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...