Ahgongwolve Clutched June 25, 2009 Share June 25, 2009 Another bogus snake oil? LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twohalfwheels Neutral Newbie June 25, 2009 Share June 25, 2009 Nice.. where can i get one of these? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched June 25, 2009 Author Share June 25, 2009 (edited) Nice.. where can i get one of these? I have no idea U realli want ah? LOL Got video one leh... check out the MUSIC! LOL i was Rolling on the floor Edited June 25, 2009 by Ahgongwolve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twohalfwheels Neutral Newbie June 25, 2009 Share June 25, 2009 OMFG ROFL.. I think i must really get one of those plugs SO THAT i can help save the planet and.... get this, in order to help helpless homeless people from getting exploited.. I kena psycho by this video "great" music to add to that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched June 25, 2009 Author Share June 25, 2009 OMFG ROFL.. I think i must really get one of those plugs SO THAT i can help save the planet and.... get this, in order to help helpless homeless people from getting exploited.. I kena psycho by this video "great" music to add to that hahaha... i passed a garage today when one guy (mechanic) wanted to sell me this stuff... i say... "capacitor ah... Sim lim jin zuay leh" LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear June 25, 2009 Share June 25, 2009 That's really funny man!! Where got such thing as more power and yet save fuel?? It's always the same scam lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enduro25 Clutched June 25, 2009 Share June 25, 2009 waste of $.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twohalfwheels Neutral Newbie June 25, 2009 Share June 25, 2009 eh.. cannot say like that lah. if you watch the video carefully, you will know that you're helping exploited people by providing employment and $$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched June 25, 2009 Author Share June 25, 2009 They may be EXPLOITED... and in your neighbourhood! LOL WTF!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched June 25, 2009 Author Share June 25, 2009 Of all the snake oils out there.. This one i give 1 extra point for HUMOR! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 Another bogus snake oil? LOL this I have to agree with you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...