Professional passport pic

Friendstar

Anyone knows where can i take professional passport pictures?

preferably in central and east.

thanks!

Most photo kiosk able to take standard passport photo. Unless you refer to include makeover.

For me, I take myself and edit the JPG.

I use digital point and shoot camera and print my own pics provided you're not in a hurry.

My dedicated canon photo printer can alter background color and has a function to print into various passport sizes .

thanks!

I remember when I renew my daughter passport, I just choose from what I have in my photo library (crop it to passport size) and submit to ICA online. lucky it was accepted. if you want to take one yourself make sure you read the requirement as there are features of the face need to be shown clearly.

Edited by Jman888

I remember when I renew my daughter passport, I just choose from what I have in my photo library and submit to ICA online. lucky it was accepted. if you want to take one yourself make sure you read the requirement as there are features of the face need to be shown clearly.

your poto with hair or no hair [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

can Photoshop to anything you wish! hair, no hair, blond, black or silver hair, or like the wanted man also can.. [thumbsup]

i DIY with my digital camera, tripod and photoshop.... [thumbsup]

give it a try....

at least u got tripod

i put on my ikea table, then stack up a few boxes then take. haha

turned out pretty good, but lighting a bit issue,.. hahaha

save money..

thanks!

Got such thing meh?

thanks!

zest photo (konica minolta outlet) eastpoint mall ground floor, near the cargo lift area. look for the skinny male owner. he uses dslrs with fill flash etc. say benjamin intro you and ask him for special service.

your brain dont think wrong lah, special service is to touch up your face using photoshop.

so jialat meh...nobody else can hold for u ?? :blink:

i think if got more ppl like us, the photo studios can close shop liao [laugh]

Edited by Robin

zest photo (konica minolta outlet) eastpoint mall ground floor, near the cargo lift area. look for the skinny male owner. he uses dslrs with fill flash etc. say benjamin intro you and ask him for special service.

your brain dont think wrong lah, special service is to touch up your face using photoshop.

Thanks for your recommendation.

i went there.

pleased with the outcome, esp only $8.

=)

sorry would like to ride on this thread to ask, to change identification card (cos mine is cracked and very old liao), must bring passport size photo is it ? how many ? thanks on advance.