The Yankees Are Killing Liverpool............

Maxus-MIFA9

Was very disappointed when I read today ST in regards to the owner of Liverpool "The Yankees"............. [furious]

The yankees are in dept and was waiting to sell their NFL club which is subject to approval.............

With the moneies waiting as bait for them to sell Liverpool greats like Torres ($60M pound) offer by Chelsea, Mascherano, Alonso and Arbeloa to Real Madrid ....... :angry: :angry:

They (Yankees) still refuse to sell Liverpool to a UAE group...... [whip]

Disappointed that they chose to sell their NFL club instead of Liverpool, guess it must have been a business decision. Afterall Liverpool is recognised worldwide whereas their's is only North America.

Siao liao . . . [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

If they ever sell Torres, I think all Liverpool fans will hate them to the core.

Balls to the Yankees. No money still wanna keep their reins on Liverpool.

in the same article today on ST, it also says briefly that a middle eastern buyer has bought 60% of a top club.

(i think it's a NHL club...Montreal Canadiens that they are looking to sell)

why r they buying glenn johnson? waste of limited resources

Arbeloa has been the one decent fullback that we have bot over the 5 yrs of benitez. gosh n he sells him away.

Those americans are sibei f up la, they r like mike ashley

Was very disappointed when I read today ST in regards to the owner of Liverpool "The Yankees"............. [furious]

The yankees are in dept and was waiting to sell their NFL club which is subject to approval.............

With the moneies waiting as bait for them to sell Liverpool greats like Torres ($60M pound) offer by Chelsea, Mascherano, Alonso and Arbeloa to Real Madrid ....... :angry: :angry:

They (Yankees) still refuse to sell Liverpool to a UAE group...... [whip]

Y cant all the yankees be the same. [thumbsdown]

Glen Johnson

100k pound a week!!!!!!!!

Mascherano

I rather pay Mascherano this type of $$$$

Liverpool should stop other clubs from pouching Torres, Mascherano, Alonso, Abelora...... etc

Even if SG is on long term contract, he will change heart if the yankees begins sell the top players to cover their losses incured......... [furious]

in the same article today on ST, it also says briefly that a middle eastern buyer has bought 60% of a top club.

(i think it's a NHL club...Montreal Canadiens that they are looking to sell)

Hope it is the UAE group and then they pump in the $$$$$ for RB to buy Villa and Trevez......... [sly][sly]

Y cant all the yankees be the same. [thumbsdown]

You mean the Glazers also ? [sly]

Edited by Yuan

WTF!!!johnson for 100k per wk?!?!?! n masch for only 30k??!! idiotic buggers. they r screwing up big time sia.

That's the problem with RB.......... [hur]

almost bought G Barry from Aston Villa for the same amount of money last year.

and that's why Mascherano might be leaving for RM......... [sweatdrop]

That's the problem with RB.......... [hur]

almost bought G Barry from Aston Villa for the same amount of money last year.

and that's why Mascherano might be leaving for RM......... [sweatdrop]

I thot the most likely destination for Mascherano is to European Champion?

mascherano if leaving will b for barca i tink.but barca already has so many midfielders. hopefully he will stay.n someone pls give RB a call n ask him to give masch a pay raise!

I thot the most likely destination for Mascherano is to European Champion?

Hee..hee......... sorry type too fast..... [sweatdrop]

thanks for the correction, it's Barca......... [blush]

why r they buying glenn johnson? waste of limited resources

Arbeloa has been the one decent fullback that we have bot over the 5 yrs of benitez. gosh n he sells him away.

Those americans are sibei f up la, they r like mike ashley

I think it's to fulfill the ruling for british players in the squad for CL. Thatz why Benitez boug Jonhson.