Mustank Hypersonic June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...d=75521#comment ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...d=75521#comment This type of people is really Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 I wonder the lady got go Choa Chu Kang Cemetery and "chope" a spot for her mother? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Plenty of low life driving cars.....most encounters if going out during weekends... ========================================================= Low life doesn't mean only for those taking peasant..err..I mean public transport hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Sinkapo Lang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 i also ganna last Sunday. I spotted a parking lot in Chong Pang CP with no car waiting, then saw two fat teenage boy & girl in same purple colour T-shirt walks to the lot and stand there like cuckoo. I reverse my car and horned at them, just a foot away from their "HUMAN SHEILD".....and they just stand there don move!!! i was thinking, wtf!!??? Then saw a honda civic (Pre-FD) came, the driver say something like nevermind, he got another lot further down and drove off. The two teenage then kuai kuai walk away, the boy gualan, starred at me. I bochap just park and walk off. I suspect they are some RC helper tasked to chop lots for VIPs or RC members, because yesterday a lot of activities for Family day. I wonder what the law can do to these chopper???? next time they should use chair or dustbin, much safer then use flesh body. maybe next time all our car put one pylon, can ask spouse/child (advance party) to chop also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Alamak, all this because the girl never follow SOP. Chope Table - tissue Chope Car park lot - plastic chair/rubbish bin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Alamak, all this because the girl never follow SOP. Chope Table - tissue Chope Car park lot - plastic chair/rubbish bin. Maybe in future .... can chop bf .... chop gf ..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meister Neutral Newbie June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Hahaha. You are right! Put rubbish bin then the driver got understanding liao. Anyway, they dun move, driver also lan lan. Hit them, will be driver's fault. Just like hitting jaywalkers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Haiz..usu i wont bother to argue with these human chopper..i juz find another lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocky88 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 (edited) haha..such inconsiderate bf..asking their gf to chop the lot, not knowing what the gf will be facing.. got another type of car lot chopping happen in my HDB.. My carpark is open space parking lots..but got one unique lot that is a single lot..the one and only single lot in my carpark..so naturally many pple want to park their car their so no lorries or big cars can dent ur car..and luckily, the lot is just below my block. But i never got chance to park my car there..why leh? because someone who stays 2 blocks away chop the lot...how they chop leh? they got 2 cars.. 1 champain suzuki liana, and another red honda civic (more than 10yrs old). I think the husban drives the red civic, the wife drives the liana. so how they do it? Whenever the wife wants to go out, she will drive the red civic towards the single car lot, then drives her liana out of the single car lot, then drives the red civic in. Then when she comes back, she do the same lor, drives the red civic out, park the liana in, then park the red civic else where. This happen many yrs liao..always see the liana or the red civic in the lot..and i think, only their cars are precious ah, other pple's car are worthless meh? Until one time hor, someone threw an egg on the liana, then the liana backs off liao..but now occassionally will see the liana park there, but now most of the time the red civic parks there, as if its like, if i can have it, u cant have it too.. wonder when will someone throw an egg on the red civic..haha.. Edited June 22, 2009 by Rocky88 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 If driving my old lorry, I will stop there and rev the engine till all the black smoke come out in front of her. See whether she still wanna stand there or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Hahaha. You are right! Put rubbish bin then the driver got understanding liao. Anyway, they dun move, driver also lan lan. Hit them, will be driver's fault. Just like hitting jaywalkers. Nope. Its different. This will come under the penal code as we would know that theres someone there and it was intentional. Probably VCH with a dangerous weapon if the injury is minor. Good news is that victim cannot claim from your insurance as it would not be an accident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 I have seen such cases before too. The most recent one happened at Courts, Tampines. What happened is that this Toyota Corona was trying to reverse his car into an empty parking lot and he noticed a gal was standing behind his car. So he horned but the gal LL dont moved hor. A yellow Suzuki Swift (guessed his bf car) appeared shortly. No Choice, the toyota guy had to give up the lot. The gal machiam happy like f--k and got the "I won" face. I would not be surprised if one fine day, the suzuki car gets a few LONG STRATCHES to teach him a lesson. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 I think your case still ok.At least they didn't reserve the lot by using other article,they use a real car,to park in the lot.It is reasonable tho.If they have paid the season parking for 2 cars,they are in any case entitled to park anywhere & even in the same lot if they want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 Think next time if some1 refuses to move out of the parking lot,just reverse the car in until where the person is standing,park the car,get out of the car & take photographs of the person together with the car so that the person will be very paisey & may walk away.If they argue,just say you're taking photos of your car & don't give them a chance to peek into your camera/hp to see the pictures,it's ur personal item anyway,they have not right to see.If anything happen to your car,at least you have photos of the guy/girl as evidence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 (edited) can use cam video, at the same time use HP and pretend to call police.... but then, if the chopper happens to be that camry guy (Sembawang Hill incident) or a low life gangsta, better to say sorry and find another lot. I guess in Singapore, ppl think there's "law", so we dare to confront such incidents. Imagine if such incident happens in Malaysia, better look for another carpark, not another lot!! worst is when the ahbang help to usher your car into the lot. Edited June 22, 2009 by Julio369 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched June 22, 2009 Share June 22, 2009 I have seen such cases before too. The most recent one happened at Courts, Tampines. What happened is that this Toyota Corona was trying to reverse his car into an empty parking lot and he noticed a gal was standing behind his car. So he horned but the gal LL dont moved hor. A yellow Suzuki Swift (guessed his bf car) appeared shortly. No Choice, the toyota guy had to give up the lot. The gal machiam happy like f--k and got the "I won" face. I would not be surprised if one fine day, the suzuki car gets a few LONG STRATCHES to teach him a lesson. :) with all 4 tyres deflated... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...