Looking for Office chair or study chair for my room!!!

Adamvios

Hi ,

Anybody know where to get cheaper office chair or study chair from my room? ( Going Warehouse ) Not Furniture Warehouse. Thanks

try ray-line trading co.

$69 for a normal chair which i got for my room

its at Block 248 Bishan Street 22

if u stay near CCK/Woodlands/Bukit Panjang, go to Yewtee industrial there got few furniture shops around there. i forgot the name of the one i ordered my chair from..

try those neighbourhood shops.. some can be as cheap as below $50.. but it really depends on what you want..

bukit merah central, opposite queenstown shopping center got a few shop where the price are quite reasonable.

jurong east also got ..

Thanks , today i went down to Greylang Lor 44 . ( INU design furniture ) Quite cheap for office cheap . Just buy one . haha ( Still got 1 years warrenty )

That area very dangerous leh... anytime you anyhow park, tio summon send to your house got alot of explanation to do ah [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

no la. if ur CO sees the summon ticket, will start questioning why were you at geylang at XXX time on XXX date ma... then you got to prepare to have good explanation lor..

there is one office chair selling at IKEA for $129.

See this link: http://i2.ebayimg.com/05/i/001/0b/7c/84c2_2.JPG

Good price for such big chair..

Ladykillerz

I bought my current chair at i think 50 bucks, used from 2006 until now..

the previous chair had its legs broken off... the wheels dropped out after i sat on it, that one bought for less than 40 bucks IIRC from neighbourhood stalls at jurong east there

Aiyo is my wife together with me . Dont worry. [drivingcar]

I brought one of them $100.( the cheaper one i brought , few of the about $168, $188 )

post-27919-1245509315.jpg

Edited by Adamvios

Aiyo is my wife together with me . Dont worry. [drivingcar] I brought one of them $100.( the cheaper one i brought , few of the about $168, $188 )

haha..

100 for those is quite cheap right? i sat on one before when i was at dunno which hotel, sit for long hours will not feel the heat forming leh.. Good for those who are infront of computer screen for long hours [thumbsup]

i'm also looking for one for my study.

too bad my office currently not clearing any Herman Millers otherwise sure grab.

tomorrow go upper paya lebar warehouse sale have a look . saw the picture , dont know what brand but looks cool, selling for $300 to $400.