See Ma, no pants!!!

Mustank

On 6/17/2009 at 1:43 PM, Sosaria said:

Excuse me, this kind of 'lian' also can stir up so many emotions [confused]

I think standard of gals in s'pore really drop already, if this kind of looks is considered head-turning [laugh]

Brother, no fish, prawn also good, but prawn so expensive, sotong also song. [laugh]

U guys should look over at the Navy. There are girls there, but the standard in terms of looks not very high lah.

If u happen to work along side them and its the time of the mth. [sweatdrop]

Me served 6yrs there, seen n heard enough. [lipsrsealed]

On 6/18/2009 at 12:58 AM, Adrianli said:

U guys should look over at the Navy. There are girls there, but the standard in terms of looks not very high lah.

*Gulp* please, don't walk down memory lane on this topic. [shakehead] [shakehead]

You last time regular, good, another kawan. [thumbsup]

On 6/18/2009 at 12:58 AM, Adrianli said:

errrrr......... so you seen and heard enough..... [sweatdrop] . Care to share what have you heard ......... [sly][lipsrsealed]

On 6/18/2009 at 3:15 AM, Picnic06 said:

errrrr......... so you seen and heard enough..... [sweatdrop] . Care to share what have you heard ......... [sly][lipsrsealed]

Sorry, cant share. I still go back for reservist one hor. Wait till I MR, that will be 3 high key n 1 low key later. [laugh]

Join the Navy and see the world. :D

On 6/18/2009 at 3:16 AM, Friendstar said:

where got lian?

she looks like an intelligent and sunny girl!

definitely not a bimbo

Ya agree. Your avatar looks more lian. [lipsrsealed]

On 6/18/2009 at 3:37 AM, Adrianli said:

Sorry, cant share. I still go back for reservist one hor. Wait till I MR, that will be 3 high key n 1 low key later. [laugh]

Join the Navy and see the world. :D

but if they post you in the submarine unit, how to see the world?

can't share? you still on their payroll is it? just share the dirty stuff of the navy lar........

On 6/18/2009 at 3:12 PM, Picanto said:

but if they post you in the submarine unit, how to see the world?

can't share? you still on their payroll is it? just share the dirty stuff of the navy lar........

Submarine also must call port one leh.

I am not on their payroll but I still deal with the ppl in there during reservist. Later someone inside come in see and print out, then I have lots of trouble. Or later someone ask for photographic/videographic to support wat I say, [sweatdrop]

Its best to keep it to myself and my buddies. [grouphug]

On 6/19/2009 at 12:42 AM, Adrianli said:

Submarine also must call port one leh.

I am not on their payroll but I still deal with the ppl in there during reservist. Later someone inside come in see and print out, then I have lots of trouble. Or later someone ask for photographic/videographic to support wat I say, [sweatdrop]

Its best to keep it to myself and my buddies. [grouphug]

Bro. somethings can say, rest no need explain. There is no need to compromise your position.