Rollagt 5th Gear June 17, 2009 Share June 17, 2009 Ask her pose for the annual Army Recruitment in such attire sure well received. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 17, 2009 Share June 17, 2009 Excuse me, this kind of 'lian' also can stir up so many emotions I think standard of gals in s'pore really drop already, if this kind of looks is considered head-turning Brother, no fish, prawn also good, but prawn so expensive, sotong also song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Wa this ger standard not bad already laz. If she walk on the streets i will turn my head, esp if she is wearing that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 U guys should look over at the Navy. There are girls there, but the standard in terms of looks not very high lah. If u happen to work along side them and its the time of the mth. Me served 6yrs there, seen n heard enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 U guys should look over at the Navy. There are girls there, but the standard in terms of looks not very high lah. If u happen to work along side them and its the time of the mth. Me served 6yrs there, seen n heard enough. *Gulp* please, don't walk down memory lane on this topic. [shakehead] You last time regular, good, another kawan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 She looks more like shielding the sun from her eyes than saluting you mean like Sun Wu Kong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 shes quite cute leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 would like to do SOC behind her ... You mean like climbing low rope or Jaccob ladders? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 U guys should look over at the Navy. There are girls there, but the standard in terms of looks not very high lah. If u happen to work along side them and its the time of the mth. Me served 6yrs there, seen n heard enough. errrrr......... so you seen and heard enough..... . Care to share what have you heard ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 where got lian? she looks like an intelligent and sunny girl! definitely not a bimbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 errrrr......... so you seen and heard enough..... . Care to share what have you heard ......... Sorry, cant share. I still go back for reservist one hor. Wait till I MR, that will be 3 high key n 1 low key later. Join the Navy and see the world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 where got lian? she looks like an intelligent and sunny girl! definitely not a bimbo Ya agree. Your avatar looks more lian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Sorry, cant share. I still go back for reservist one hor. Wait till I MR, that will be 3 high key n 1 low key later. Join the Navy and see the world. but if they post you in the submarine unit, how to see the world? can't share? you still on their payroll is it? just share the dirty stuff of the navy lar........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutsack Clutched June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 She looks cute! Wait. Did the meaning of "cute" change? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 19, 2009 Share June 19, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=74453 Quite chio siah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 19, 2009 Share June 19, 2009 but if they post you in the submarine unit, how to see the world? can't share? you still on their payroll is it? just share the dirty stuff of the navy lar........ Submarine also must call port one leh. I am not on their payroll but I still deal with the ppl in there during reservist. Later someone inside come in see and print out, then I have lots of trouble. Or later someone ask for photographic/videographic to support wat I say, Its best to keep it to myself and my buddies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched June 19, 2009 Share June 19, 2009 Quite chio siah ... ok la, I will EAT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 19, 2009 Share June 19, 2009 Submarine also must call port one leh. I am not on their payroll but I still deal with the ppl in there during reservist. Later someone inside come in see and print out, then I have lots of trouble. Or later someone ask for photographic/videographic to support wat I say, Its best to keep it to myself and my buddies. Bro. somethings can say, rest no need explain. There is no need to compromise your position. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...