Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 how cum son got no father surname one??? Same mother, different Father. From Lady Jewel's first marriage. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 damn..,...you and I should write children books Sure make money one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Sure make money one. Got AWARE...we call our co CONFUSE Certifying ONline Fornicating University of Sexual Education Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Same mother, different Father. From Lady Jewel's first marriage. no wonder the son look a bit like you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Got AWARE...we call our co CONFUSE Certifying ONline Fornicating University of Sexual Education knn....which skool you cum from huh???? So CLEVER!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 knn....which skool you cum from huh???? So CLEVER!! neber study one...stay home....do myself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Got AWARE...we call our co CONFUSE Certifying ONline Fornicating University of Sexual Education Wah! This sort of name, sure make money one man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 knn....which skool you cum from huh???? So CLEVER!! California University for Naturally Talented. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 California University for Naturally Talented. We really should write chewren books.....the next genderation will surely thank us...and put up statue of you and i, and FOREVER STANDING thereafter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 no wonder the son look a bit like you... Sorry, but the son and me not the least related lei. But Raddy tells me you had a short fling with the son at Changi Village, while eating Nasi Lemak. You good, can multi task some more. [rolleyes] I also didn't know you like Andrew Hall so much, online now also got beedeo. BTW is the Ipoh Hor FUN still there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 We really should write chewren books.....the next genderation will surely thank us...and put up statue of you and i, and FOREVER STANDING thereafter Victoria hall or OCBC building? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Victoria hall or OCBC building? as long as not MERLION can...wait kena...and you know lah...you and me hor, priority targets form up and down there too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 as long as not MERLION can...wait kena...and you know lah...you and me hor, priority targets form up and down there too I think OCBC best lah, shelter and some more got chio bus kapoh, kapoh everyday come and touch, touch. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...