First time i kpkb..

Daryl76

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

can he call a fren??? maybe he call mazdao...

The friend was called, the name is G-Spot. Also very sensitive! [thumbsup]

Edited by Flight_skoda

ah.. this is getting more interesting..

later someone will say others gang up on him..

How to gang up? Me need to know ... [rolleyes]

Gangbang I know. Up people also I know... [scholar]

The friend was called, the name is G-Spot. Also very sensitive! [thumbsup]

That oen also my good friend lei, plus got sister also called Toris. [inlove]

aiyah..u dunch noe the whole family...got Aunty La-Bium and newhew Maj-ora too...MIN-ora does not come out too often [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Please hor, I know the family velly, velly well, until we go by first name calling already.

Do you know their Father's name? Velly famous fellow, Charles Bronson,. [sly]

Sinkie sounds like the word uses to describe s--t that sinks.

That's just the FIRST name, you should see what the LAST name is.

Please hor, I know the family velly, velly well, until we go by first name calling already.

So rude la, you and Raddy... drag family into peekture. Boey steady la ... [sweatdrop]

Ehy, just showing relationship lah dey, vart you thinking dah?? Use third leg to stand = tripod, steady enough.

you see, we have to bring in the roots(bushes) included for ppl to see the relationship nia... [rolleyes]

The wife is Lady Jewel, not very famous as the hubbgy though [sweatdrop]

Yeah, I know her as well, every morning I see her stand up and go for her morning walks.

Did you know that their son, Andrew Hall lives very close to the Father, Charles Broson? So close that sometimes the Father gets sick due to infections. I mean, cold, flu etc.. because they're so close to each other. [rolleyes]

The mother is different, no such problems.

Yeah, I know her as well, every morning I see her stand up and go for her morning walks.

Did you know that their son, Andrew Hall lives very close to the Father, Charles Broson? So close that sometimes the Father gets sick due to infections. I mean, cold, flu etc.. because they're so close to each other. [rolleyes]

how cum son got no father surname one??? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

damn..,...you and I should write children books [thumbsup][laugh][laugh][laugh]

car parking is small matter, imagine u have to face those idiots who drive damm slow on right lane, or got high beams from a car at 4 car length apart from your overtaking position...you'll get stroke in no time.