First time i kpkb..

Daryl76

damn tulanz.. just now go pick up my son from childcare, got one CS lancer park in front of an empty lot.. me honk him slightly while behind and on signal light asking him to move ahead so i can park.. nbz ignore me, so i drove up abit and signal with hand saying i wanna park the lot.. ccb walk down car and say he wan to park.. phua cb.. me since come in from carpark see him park there never indicate he wanna park.. just sit in the car as if waiting for someone nia.. nbz still tell me to relax la, dun honk him.. f--king inconsiderate.. dun wan to park still wan to stop others from parking.. pui

is this really the first tim you kpkb? how long you have been driving then?

judging from your post, very very soon, you will have your second time kpkb, third time kpkb and so on.

Daryl76's profile on TheDateHub

hi all, i am an animal lover, love dolphins and the sea... a strict non sharks'' fins eater and would love to meet anyone whos strict against eating them too..... :)

I am looking to hear from Female members

Gender Male

Age 32

Sexuality Straight

Ethnicity Asian

Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)

Build Average

Hair Black

Drink I will tell you later

Smoke No

Location Singapore

Town

Do you have children? I will tell you later

What is your level of education? I will tell you later

What are your religious beliefs? I will tell you later

What is your marital status? Single

at my children school, a 2 lane driveway always parks with 2 lanes of cars, leaving just a small passage for moving vehicles.

initially, i expect quarrels, commotion or accidents to happens. Over past 2 years, everyone has been very co-orperative that many parents begin to socialized with each other.

so, i guess it depend on individual effort to make it a better place for everyone.

hi all, i am an animal lover, love dolphins and the sea... a strict non sharks'' fins eater and would love to meet anyone whos strict against eating them too..... :)

Gender Male

Age 32

Sexuality Straight

Ethnicity Asian

Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)

Build Average

Hair Black

Smoke No

Location Singapore

Town

LOL so funny!!!!!!

thedatehub.

LOLL

Gender Male

Age 32

Sexuality Straight

Ethnicity Asian

Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)

Build Average

Hair Black

Smoke No

Location Singapore

Town

and I tot he had a pregnant wife?

hey tats fun.. try to CSI as much as u can.. EDMW style.. maybe can find me there too

s--t i dun even remember having an account here... hmmmm

Seems like a few blocking incidents of late. First it was the huggies baby contest where a mother block another baby from winning and now this.

Only one empty lot available? Aiya, forget it and move on.

sad to say.. ya tats the only available lot at that time

tats why i had to ask him.. in the end parked at illegal parking space and quickly go fetch son..

most of the time i bo chap and wont even wait when someone wanna leave but in the car combing hair and shift LJ position.. but since this is a lot, he dun park i wan lo.. tat was wat i am thinking at tat moment

At the end of day, its just a carpark lot.

Not as if he drive dangerously to endanger your life or whatsoever.

Getting so work up over such trivial things isn't going to do good to your health, bro. [flowerface]

sigh.. this is the first time i get worked up in a parking lot

usually ppl snatch lots i oso heck care.. park slightly further lo, can exercise abit..

but this one extreme mah.. hog the lot but is not parking into it

Are you sure you first time complainer?

First time in MCF but seasoned complainer at 'other forums'?

Figthing over parking lots, which both of you DON"T own, shows that BOTH of you are low life.

So what is there to compare or complain?

haha which other forums have u found? since u guys are so interested in me.. wanna know if i am a clone ah?

maybe go sammyboy and look for me.. u might find some interesting posts on whores too

1 - It depends on who is driving

2 and 3 - I duno is my english bad or you are stupid... i only say he has the right to the lot. It is not like he prevent you from parking by blocking the carpark without parking it himself....

and you are not at killiney are you?

see the carpark and talk.. maybe its u, a chery QQ might not pass but i can drive a damn trailer and go pass w/o with my eyes closed.. oh talking abt the rights to the lot.. let me ask u this den, see carefully cos my english can be quite lousy too..u are horny one day, so go to Petain Rd aka banana leg and see Pat is available but u cheapskate, $40 dun wan to pay.. den u stand outside her door and look at her while u scratch ur kkj.. along comes another DOM but cos u are there first, u tell him to wait cos u are there before him so u have the rights as to whether to f--k her or not.. DOM supposed to wait until u contemplate? wake up ur f--king idea la.. politically correct or even lawfully correct dun mean u are morally correct.. sigh, the morals of young ppl nowadays

So much vulgarity...

Should Mod give him the Warning choco bars?

I recommend editing the software algorithm to automatically give choco bar when post content contains vulgarities... like the c-----e software filtering thing

wow so flattered.. someone with a huge followers oso come here to disturb me..

someone with so many chocolates wan me to follow ah?? would love to have some too.. as if i bothers, the no. of posts i have vs the time i am here is good gauge enough y i dun post much.. cos this forum is same as everywhere i have been.. sigh

relax lah.

he want to park just let him lah.

oh well.. tats wat happened cos in the first place if he is parking.. i would just park somewhere else.. i am rushing to fetch my son so i wanna park or no park.. quick quick nia.. [laugh]

Am quite sure, if you have not honk and drive alongside and ask. He would let you have the lot instead. Relax...

seriously.. didnt know sinkies are so sensitive

honk abit oso cannot.. isnt the honk designed to catch attention? sigh

for this, i say malaysians are more tolerate cos up north, they give way in a similar situation

see the carpark and talk.. maybe its u, a chery QQ might not pass but i can drive a damn trailer and go pass w/o with my eyes closed.. oh talking abt the rights to the lot.. let me ask u this den, see carefully cos my english can be quite lousy too..u are horny one day, so go to Petain Rd aka banana leg and see Pat is available but u cheapskate, $40 dun wan to pay.. den u stand outside her door and look at her while u scratch ur kkj.. along comes another DOM but cos u are there first, u tell him to wait cos u are there before him so u have the rights as to whether to f--k her or not.. DOM supposed to wait until u contemplate? wake up ur f--king idea la.. politically correct or even lawfully correct dun mean u are morally correct.. sigh, the morals of young ppl nowadays

[laugh] but having a preggie wife, saying how impt etc but in datehub looking for female members and you talking about morals? [laugh]

I rest my case......

Oh... but i guess due to poor vocab, preggie and wife may have been refering to 2 different things..... [lipsrsealed]

cheers....

[laugh] but having a preggie wife, saying how impt etc but in datehub looking for female members and you talking about morals? [laugh]

I rest my case......

Oh... but i guess due to poor vocab, preggie and wife may have been refering to 2 different things..... [lipsrsealed]

cheers....

sigh.. sianz

one down.. so i guess u can shut up and go elsewhere liao.. anyone to come forward somemore?