Certifying ONline Fornicating University of Sexual Education

Got AWARE...we call our co CONFUSE

knn....which skool you cum from huh???? So CLEVER!! [thumbsup]

neber study one...stay home....do myself [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Got AWARE...we call our co CONFUSE

Wah! This sort of name, sure make money one man!

California University for Naturally Talented.

[thumbsup] We really should write chewren books.....the next genderation will surely thank us...and put up statue of you and i, and FOREVER STANDING thereafter [laugh][laugh]

no wonder the son look a bit like you... [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

Sorry, but the son and me not the least related lei.

But Raddy tells me you had a short fling with the son at Changi Village,

while eating Nasi Lemak. You good, can multi task some more. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

I also didn't know you like Andrew Hall so much,

online now also got beedeo. [laugh]

BTW is the Ipoh Hor FUN still there? [laugh]

[thumbsup] We really should write chewren books.....the next genderation will surely thank us...and put up statue of you and i, and FOREVER STANDING thereafter [laugh][laugh]

Victoria hall or OCBC building?

as long as not MERLION can...wait kena...and you know lah...you and me hor, priority targets form up and down there too [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh]

as long as not MERLION can...wait kena...and you know lah...you and me hor, priority targets form up and down there too [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh]

I think OCBC best lah, shelter and some more got chio bus kapoh, kapoh everyday come and touch, touch.