First time i kpkb..

Daryl76

damn tulanz.. just now go pick up my son from childcare, got one CS lancer park in front of an empty lot.. me honk him slightly while behind and on signal light asking him to move ahead so i can park.. nbz ignore me, so i drove up abit and signal with hand saying i wanna park the lot.. ccb walk down car and say he wan to park.. phua cb.. me since come in from carpark see him park there never indicate he wanna park.. just sit in the car as if waiting for someone nia.. nbz still tell me to relax la, dun honk him.. f--king inconsiderate.. dun wan to park still wan to stop others from parking.. pui

1st thing 1st, SG people does not take kindly to horning, no matter how slight. Usually i will just drive beside and gesture to ask if the fella is parking, if not i would like to park.

2nd thing, he is not really wrong, he may have been lazy to park cuz he tot he be waiting awhile but when you had horn him, he may have felt you think he is blocking the road or being kiasu, he rather park then give it to you. Both ways, i think he still have the 1st right to the lot.

And were you polite?

Edited by Galantspeedz

1st thing 1st, SG people does not take kindly to horning, no matter how slight. Usually i will just drive beside and gesture to ask if the fella is parking, if not i would like to park.

2nd thing, he is not really wrong, he may have been lazy to park cuz he tot he be waiting awhile but when you had horn him, he may have felt you think he is blocking the road or being kiasu, he rather park then give it to you. Both ways, i think he still have the 1st right to the lot.

And were you polite?

1- usually i do tat too, going to him and asking if he is parking but this carpark is one way nia so i dun wanna reverse if he is not giving me the lot.. its the exit of the carpark soon after tat lo..

2- of cos he has the right to park first but in the first place, y dun park? dun understand leh.. if got fatimah come, would she get him to either park or move away? cos like tat means he dun need to put coupons?

3- initially i was behind him, i on my left signal and slight tap on the honk indicating my intention.. he bo hiew so i drove to his alongside and ask him if he wans to park.. if not i wan to park.. he get down and start telling me, bro relax la, dun honk, i wan to park but not yet park only.. to me tats b-------t cos from the time i enter the carpark, he was oredi outside the lot but not doing anything though the carpark was clear of moving vehicles..

Aiyah! Alot of this type of idiots in Singapore lah! Dunno what the hell they're doing one! Daydreaming? Chatting on hp? Beating Hand Gun?? I mean, got lot just bloody park the damn car lah.

Hey stupid uncle. Can you like please chill and cool down for once?

Kao, I never see you chill when it comes to stupid dumbass drivers on the road.

precisely.. den i dun understand why get so defensive the moment i ask him whether he wanna park.. if not i wanna park.. nbz.. in a rush to pick up my son cos he dun like to be left with little friends and its running late

1- usually i do tat too, going to him and asking if he is parking but this carpark is one way nia so i dun wanna reverse if he is not giving me the lot.. its the exit of the carpark soon after tat lo..

2- of cos he has the right to park first but in the first place, y dun park? dun understand leh.. if got fatimah come, would she get him to either park or move away? cos like tat means he dun need to put coupons?

3- initially i was behind him, i on my left signal and slight tap on the honk indicating my intention.. he bo hiew so i drove to his alongside and ask him if he wans to park.. if not i wan to park.. he get down and start telling me, bro relax la, dun honk, i wan to park but not yet park only.. to me tats b-------t cos from the time i enter the carpark, he was oredi outside the lot but not doing anything though the carpark was clear of moving vehicles..

1) so since 1 way, he see got car, so he park to avoid blocking the road. No wrong leh.

2)Why he dun park, i believe he does not need to ans to you... but my guess is, he feels whoever he is waiting is coming down very soon.... so dun park... save effort. or maybe he need to ans a phonecall 1st.

3)Bullsh*t or not, he still have the right to the lot.

1) so since 1 way, he see got car, so he park to avoid blocking the road. No wrong leh.

2)Why he dun park, i believe he does not need to ans to you... but my guess is, he feels whoever he is waiting is coming down very soon.... so dun park... save effort. or maybe he need to ans a phonecall 1st.

3)Bullsh*t or not, he still have the right to the lot.

1- the carpark is definitely wide enough for another car to pass.. so he is no blocking others

2- so if i dun wan to park, even if it means i am stopping others from parking, i am correct??? who cares abt how long is he gonna wait?

3- hmmm same as Q2, so it means watever it is, i am correct since i am here first.. park or dun wan to park, he decides? maybe should get the authority to see if he correct.. btw u tried tat at killiney road before? maybe u should and see wat will happen

you sure your title is correct? seems like you got plenty of things to kpkb...

ya lor x_x

staircase thing also kpkb haha..

just saying "excuse me" might have settled it.

Seems like a few blocking incidents of late. First it was the huggies baby contest where a mother block another baby from winning and now this.

Only one empty lot available? Aiya, forget it and move on.

wat I will do is overtake the guy, reverse until very close to his front bumper, on hazard lights, go fetch son.......

Oh that's very smart.... Wait...that means that the driver will get to see and recognise your son. Aren't you afraid ppl will do smth bad to him when you are not around? [rolleyes]

Hey stupid uncle. Can you like please chill and cool down for once?

Kao, I never see you chill when it comes to stupid dumbass drivers on the road.

How to cool down when there are idiots all over the place?? Wait till you are the one driving then you will see the light [bounce1]