Drumstick Clutched June 16, 2009 Share June 16, 2009 i dun mind to speed in frony of her just to have a chance to woo her... eh... i tot a body strip search would be better ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomicarama Neutral Newbie June 16, 2009 Share June 16, 2009 Nice... from China i guess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched June 16, 2009 Share June 16, 2009 i dun mind to speed in frony of her just to have a chance to woo her... lol if you speed she'll be the one woo-ing you instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 17, 2009 Share June 17, 2009 nice! that is the good thing about big population like china, even if 1% of population 1,330,044,544 is pretty ladies, that is 13,300,445.44 pretty ladies walking around. 13 million chio bu leh! wah lau eh! no wonder all sorts of professions in china also can find chio bu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 17, 2009 Share June 17, 2009 Hee car lovers here, check out this traffic TP who likes to self cam ;) http://wayangtimes.blogspot.com/2009/06/pr...oman-likes.html you sure they are actually Traffic policewomen or just dress to be one??? like some massage palour used to have..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...