Man U Bid 40 million for TORRES

Hondacub777

Liverpool win race to sign Johnson.

19million pound!!!!! WTF OMG!!!!

Siao liao lah...That fellow knows how to attack but forgot how to defend....like asley cole but cole is better as he is fast and can cover his mistake...But Glenn...not sure now but when he played for Chelsea...his position always kenna exposed when he attacked...so RB need to watch out his tactics if he plays

IS this for real?

19m for a full back seems a lot. RB will pay for it?

Reported in the paper. but true or not, no idea.

i know he is good but 19 million........... rem Dossena. English player are overprice.

U are right.... English internationals are abit overpriced.... but i think he better than dossena.... he's improved alot since his chelsea days...

also RB wants to buy glen johnson very long ago (liverpool also shortage of homegrown players).... hope he is rite this time, else another 19m pound to drain..

He is actually following AF.... AF also buy RF, WR, MC each at ard the same price

Perhaps the 6+5 rule is going to be approved soon?

So the top 4 are rushing to add more English players to their squad.

He is actually following AF.... AF also buy RF, WR, MC each at ard the same price

RF join Man U at 30 million pound, WR 25.6 million, MC 18.6. Only MC is similar to the fees for Glen Johnson.

Paiseh... forget to put if i'm not wrong at prev post.... but these figs are dunno how many yrs back... so glen johnson's 19m might look like a steal... provided he has the goods.... [laugh]

Reported in the paper. but true or not, no idea.

Nothing reported at ESPN Soccernet ley....... [sly]:ph34r:

ESPN Soccernet always have the latest and updated news...... [thumbsup]