Any jobless/job seekers ard?

Peqasus

On 1/31/2018 at 5:53 AM, kdash said:

thats unforgivable, i would have tekan-ed them too. 

maybe as part of training, ask them join MCF and let the good folks here "train" them  [laugh]  [smash]

if chio and wear mini skirt, i can train them on how to manage stock inventory and take care of them

On 1/31/2018 at 6:00 AM, Enye said:

if chio and wear mini skirt, i can train them on how to manage stock inventory and take care of them

if you ask them to climb up to count stock and pretend you hold the ladder for them, i will help them to find a lawyer to sue you    [mad]

On 1/31/2018 at 5:39 AM, Adrianli said:

The older i am, i realised i am more afraid of heights now. Last time no problem with heights. But nowadays, legs will shake when leaning out from heights.

Maybe mobile crane can.

On 1/31/2018 at 6:07 AM, Jman888 said:

if you ask them to climb up to count stock and pretend you hold the ladder for them, i will help them to find a lawyer to sue you    [mad]

never thought of it until you mentioned  [laugh]

On 1/31/2018 at 5:52 AM, Jamesc said:

If anyone is looking for a fitter for the brasserie industry

I have many years of hands on experience

and I am confident no matter how challenging

I can always fit in.

Brasserie_Lipp.jpg

bro, brasserie and brassiere are different  :XD:

wah so fierce ah

open mouth close mouth sue here sue there.....sibeh elite

On 1/31/2018 at 6:24 AM, Enye said:

wah so fierce ah

open mouth close mouth sue here sue there.....sibeh elite

i support and then i do a DrawANipple ...hor @bentong

On 1/31/2018 at 3:21 AM, Kusje said:

why cannot remove?

you all signed lifetime contract?

Suport MOM law from HR, need to be fair and provide justification.

I still remember my HOD ever told me before that one of the purpose/advantage of executing retrenchment is to remove the Black Sleep.

On 1/31/2018 at 3:47 AM, Jman888 said:

throw them 1 month pay and ask them to FO! see so easy [laugh]

Big company HR will not support this practice

On 1/31/2018 at 6:41 AM, Lotr8445r said:

Big company HR will not support this practice

big company HR got many pattern to let someone go, end of the day money talk, maybe throw him 3 months as ask him to FO?  

if you ask them to climb up to count stock and pretend you hold the ladder for them, i will help them to find a lawyer to sue you [mad]

Don't like that la.

Although we know you are not 小鲜肉 anymore...

On 1/31/2018 at 3:26 AM, 13177 said:

How to remove when there is nothing wrong with this person job performance. The only thing this person like to challenge and have bad temper. Actually i should not use challenge such a strong word. The more appropriate wording is these people are outspoken. Lol.

Sometime it is not the employee is not good but share different perspective. As long as the employee does not align with boss direction, (click with his boss) thing will not work

I came across an employee which is condemned by his previous boss. No promotion for many years. However, once he reported to a new boss, he promote every once a year or 2 years

Edited by Lotr8445r

On 1/31/2018 at 6:45 AM, Jman888 said:

big company HR got many pattern to let someone go, end of the day money talk, maybe throw him 3 months as ask him to FO?

Some may even go to MOM and complaint that they are force to leave. those daring one will write all the way to CEO

On 1/31/2018 at 6:49 AM, Lotr8445r said:

Sometime it is not the employee is not good but share different perspective. As long as the employee does not align with boss direction, (click with his boss) thing will not work

I came across an employee which is condemned by his previous boss. No promotion for many years. However, once he reported to a new boss, he promote every once a year or 2 years

Thats true, if different frequency between employee and boss, things would not work well. But sometimes also depends on the individual person character la. If the person is a strong headed person, no matter which boss also might not work well. Some people born like to voice out strongly whenever he/she find that he/she share different perspective with that person, and without realising sometimes still must "obey'' and listen if that person is your boss la. Although it doesnt mean everything what your boss said must be right and agreeable. Something like in the army, you must obey and follow every instruction given by the person higher ranking than you without challenging him/her. 

On 1/31/2018 at 7:07 AM, Lotr8445r said:

Some may even go to MOM and complaint that they are force to leave. those daring one will write all the way to CEO

Agreed, employee can resign anytime they want and no question asked from employer. But if employer ask employee to go even paying them 1 month salary without giving a valid reason, some employee would think that they are force to leave and will complaint to MOM or union etc.

Climb up to count stock and hold ladder for them no need lawyer to sue but need lawyer (preferably female) for further assistance or guidance. [:p]

On 1/31/2018 at 6:49 AM, Lotr8445r said:

Like that promotion not based on performance.

Too many managers just like bootlickers.

Lucky I am not like that.

Edited by Jamesc

On 1/31/2018 at 11:17 AM, Jamesc said:

Like that promotion not based on performance.

Too many managers just like bootlickers.

Lucky I am not like that.

You are a bootlicker are you not

On 1/31/2018 at 11:54 AM, Kusje said:

You are a bootlicker are you not

Boots definitely not.

Boobs depends.