Any jobless/job seekers ard?

Peqasus

加油!  Dun give up!

Me too.

But you are better than me.  Zero interview for me Wahhahahahaaha.

I guess my resume is not as outstanding as the younger one.  Their resume are more innovative.  Wonder who can give me a sample copy of the resume for reference. [laugh] [laugh]

I am not young (39 this year) anymore too le although I look youthful.  [laugh]

My resume is not outstanding too as I last time bo tak che (never study) but my job scope are rather niche.

Wondering if anyone else here are IT handling OMS and FIX?  [wave]

Luck also important in finding/changing job.

Totally agreed.

I ever jobless for 2 times, was jobless for 5 mths on the first occurrence and 2 weeks on the 2nd.

Was lucky on my 2nd time, have a good boss, learn many new things and last me till now.

The feeling of jobless and going thru many many interviews suck!  [smallcry]

Yah thanks.

So end up i selling my Rolexes lor.

Oh!  You are the property agent right?  In the property thread.  Always showing the property articles with your rolex. [laugh] [laugh]

I thought he used to be a table wiper?

Downgraded to property agent?

I am not young (39 this year) anymore too le although I look youthful.  [laugh]

My resume is not outstanding too as I last time bo tak che (never study) but my job scope are rather niche.

Wondering if anyone else here are IT handling OMS and FIX?  [wave]

Totally agreed.

I ever jobless for 2 times, was jobless for 5 mths on the first occurrence and 2 weeks on the 2nd.

Was lucky on my 2nd time, have a good boss, learn many new things and last me till now.

The feeling of jobless and going thru many many interviews suck!  [smallcry]

Feeling of jobless and going through many interviews and yet no news indeed suck. Unless you are cash rich and not much commitments. Lol.

Oh! You are the property agent right? In the property thread. Always showing the property articles with your rolex. [laugh] [laugh]

Yes yes, i am the property agent who ask people not to buy for investment since mid 2013.

Upgraded lah.

Table wiper is one of the most lowly of jobs

Don't think so la. Table wiper makes an honest living unlike property agent who have to go against their own conscience. Every day sell their souls and hope the money they earn is enough to ensure they sleep peacefully at night.

Thats true especially if you want to get back into a similar job.

Like me, jobless since Dec2015, nobody wants already, although i am a very solid employee and corp citizen....

Yes yes, i am the property agent who ask people not to buy for investment since mid 2013.

When it is good time to buy for investment, please dont forget to tell MCFers also okay? 

TQVM!

Don't think so la. Table wiper makes an honest living unlike property agent who have to go against their own conscience. Every day sell their souls and hope the money they earn is enough to ensure they sleep peacefully at night.

No lah, property agents hv no conscience to go against to begin with, ooops.

muayhahahaha

not everybody can retire in his early forties....envy you leh

[thumbsup]

Mai siao lah, i trting to sell my Rolexes everyday just to tide over.

Dont envy me please.

On a another note, recently i see a lot of trading gurus trying to get people to attend their seminar or use their trading methods. Some use Value Investing, some use Binary Options etc etc....

All like can retire in no time leh.

Maybe i should start my own website and run my own seminar to cream people?

You think can work?

No lah, property agents hv no conscience to go against to begin with, ooops.

muayhahahaha

How's the property market?  Is it very difficult to make living in this industry now?

I read on the woodlands murder case.  The suspect's a property agent and killed his wife due to financial problem.

Is it that bad? the market that there are folks looking for jobs?  Retrenchments have yet to hit a high .........

i guess that it's a good sign that companies are still replacing staff 

it's when you don't even hear of hiring that you get very worried.

Any job offer?

Been sitting at home for months now.

sin ming chicken also tio tai .

chicken farm no hope liao bro.