Pinobii Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 Good. I am a non smoker. Can't tahan those who smoke at random place and kill me with their 2nd hand smoke. Sticker only valid for one year? I don't remember that. But never mind la. My whole helmet expired already. When I was young, I liked working in female environment especially since I was one of the only makes in the dept and the rest were 30 plus. All the women (young and old) like to sayang me and buy snacks for me when they go out for lunch. Now old and fat already, no such benefit haha. My first boss (during my internship) was a very senior woman who had been in the company for her whole life. Very professional (no play politics kind) and yet motherly. Thought he posted that there are security guard positions open. Whole day in the sun checking people. Suitable for you la. Eh u very old meh? Thot u r quite young de Lady boss also got good de Think if lady boss, male subordinates better If male boss, female subordinates better ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 Eh u very old meh? Thot u r quite young de Lady boss also got good de Think if lady boss, male subordinates better If male boss, female subordinates better Last time 20 plus now 30 plus so considered old already. Looks like you are a female boss who likes male under you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 Last time 20 plus now 30 plus so considered old already. Looks like you are a female boss who likes male under you. Mine is mixed leh but mostly female 30 plus not old leh... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 Neither. Owner Rep. oh, ya hor. you did told me before. shiok, well paid and respective job. Aiyah I was going to apply but then read this. I guess not suitable for lesbians wait, you need to work? don't lah, leave it for others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Looking to hire Assistant Mgr for higher learning program administration (public university), Prefer to have some relevant experience with supervisory skills. PM me if anyone keen. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Matured women married with kids or no kids or not married, they behave differently de. Thinking and the way they talk also different. Unmarried maybe no affection so mood can be quite bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Last time 20 plus now 30 plus so considered old already. Looks like you are a female boss who likes male under you. I see you like 斯斯文文, 老老实实, never realize you also know what she likes. Test ride!!!. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 She announce on here. Whole forum also know what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 I see you like 斯斯文文, 老老实实, never realize you also know what she likes. Test ride!!!. that guy approaching 7 year itch period liao i think... keep asking about ktv, massage etc you better show him the ropes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 that guy approaching 7 year itch period liao i think... keep asking about ktv, massage etc you better show him the ropes Don't sabo me hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Eh u very old meh? Thot u r quite young de Lady boss also got good de Think if lady boss, male subordinates better If male boss, female subordinates better chief, got job i work for you also get to know your lady colleagues also u know la...need close relationship to work better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Don't sabo me hor. ok ok i understand you quietly go and enjoy your test rides with @tianmo mai gong liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 She announce on here. Whole forum also know what you say one hor!!!. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 chief, got job i work for you also get to know your lady colleagues also u know la...need close relationship to work better jump queue sibo? ok i give you deputy deputy chief position lah remember to praise my green bean soup with a lot of sago loudly ....that's the main kpi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 that guy approaching 7 year itch period liao i think... keep asking about ktv, massage etc you better show him the ropes this kind of bad deeds, I no do who do!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Don't sabo me hor. you know why so many scholars kee siao? Because they fought their desire too long too much, until one day they finally lose to it, and lost it all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Luckily I am not a scholar but one of those who never study Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 chief, got job i work for you also get to know your lady colleagues also u know la...need close relationship to work better pls kai siao lai after that. thank you many many. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...