Any jobless/job seekers ard?

Peqasus

Haha, I work in a place where most people will find nice smelling chio bus. In fact, one of my ex boss still turn heads in her late 40s.

Maybe it's just me. I spend more time staring at nature and working out.

Nice smelling chio bus has never been a motivating factor when it comes to work. Unfortunately, that also mean I progress very slowly when it comes to the corporate ladder.

Oh u work in a female dominated workplace! So lucky, most guys would wanna trade places with u, especially 毛毛

Smoke outside of smoking box will kanna cut bonus? hehe

yeah..

no written rule but I don't want to risk any chances

Dont know. Never attended any safety course. Helmet is plain white helmet.

actually need to attend safety induction.

each sticker only valid a year.

the reason, I cannot comment

Next time I go Benoi yard, I look for u.

I went there in Nov to visit our new catamaran ferry. 

sure.

are you a vendor or under the navy?

yeah..

no written rule but I don't want to risk any chances

actually need to attend safety induction.

each sticker only valid a year.

the reason, I cannot comment

sure.

are you a vendor or under the navy?

Good. I am a non smoker. Can't tahan those who smoke at random place and kill me with their 2nd hand smoke.

Sticker only valid for one year? I don't remember that. But never mind la. My whole helmet expired already.

Oh u work in a female dominated workplace! So lucky, most guys would wanna trade places with u, especially æ¯æ¯

When I was young, I liked working in female environment especially since I was one of the only makes in the dept and the rest were 30 plus.

All the women (young and old) like to sayang me and buy snacks for me when they go out for lunch.

Now old and fat already, no such benefit haha.

My first boss (during my internship) was a very senior woman who had been in the company for her whole life. Very professional (no play politics kind) and yet motherly.

got job for me bo?

kah kia position is ok

ð

Thought he posted that there are security guard positions open. Whole day in the sun checking people.

Suitable for you la.

I like working with men, they are much more easy going and not petty

i like working with older matured women, they are more motherly and forgiving :D

There was another guy from ST Marine, during the launch of our vessel, he sat beside me on the way to the launch site. He told me he with ST very long liao, more than 20+ years after he graduate. I didnt know who he was, so just chat with him on the bus journey. When we reached the site, he passed me his name card and told me to look for me if needed.

I saw the name card and blur. Senior VP of the yard lah!!! Very humble and nice guy. No airs at all. [shocked]

ST culture is very good, I heard from a friend, as it started as an engineering company and engineers are usually less mercenary.

Haha, I work in a place where most people will find nice smelling chio bus. In fact, one of my ex boss still turn heads in her late 40s.

Maybe it's just me. I spend more time staring at nature and working out.

Nice smelling chio bus has never been a motivating factor when it comes to work. Unfortunately, that also mean I progress very slowly when it comes to the corporate ladder.

I 50 liao and frankly they say i also a head turner.....the bu see me all turn their head away.....ðððð

Hahaha

I've heard that ppl see radx in real life will turn their heads 360 like the exorcist

actually, its not that niche.

I also don't have any background nor knowledge in marine, but people are willing to give me a chance to learn which I am, till date, very thankful.

hence, don't let it be a hinder.

yeah, the VP or senior management are very nice people.

man of calibre and with good leadership.

only a number actually comes from the navy, the rest, are those who work their way up.

this is what I like about the company.

male environment.

servicing the nation and public.

Aiyah I was going to apply

but then read this. I guess

not suitable for lesbians

i like working with older matured women, they are more motherly and forgiving :D

maybe you like to try working in an old folks home?

Hahaha

I've heard that ppl see radx in real life will turn their heads 360 like the exorcist

actually most will just turn their whole body and start running away. The few of us with weak legs ended up having kopi with him, because we couldn't run away. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Oh u work in a female dominated workplace! So lucky, most guys would wanna trade places with u, especially 毛毛

yes darling, you called? tonight want to test ride is it? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Matured women married with kids or no kids or not married, they behave differently de. Thinking and the way they talk also different.

yes darling, you called? tonight want to test ride is it? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Eh. People look for you at 5 pm you only reply at 9.30....