Any jobless/job seekers ard?

Peqasus

Wah lau.... then the environment very dry. Very hard to drag my feet to office everyday [dizzy]:wacko:

It's okay la. My office also not many women/chio bu.

Work in CBD - the area has got a lot of women who look good from far but are actually far from good when you are face to face with them. Most of them have a good figure but face either a lot of make-up or cannot make it.

Maybe it is me but I like those girl next door look  :wub:

Wah lau.... then the environment very dry. Very hard to drag my feet to office everyday [dizzy]:wacko:

then the company environment not for you.

its a desert over here.

mainly are aunties, no chio bu..

aunties that always pms mode, lucky they are usually the admin or lower in position.

instead, its the male  that are cheerful and bubbly

its a desert over here.

aunties that always pms mode, lucky they are usually the admin or lower in position.

Males are usually more level headed so that's probably why a male dominant work place is good also

Work in CBD - the area has got a lot of women who look good from far but are actually far from good when you are face to face with them. Most of them have a good figure but face either a lot of make-up or cannot make it.

Wa, your standard very high or those women in CBD really cannot make it ah? If you say CBD women also cannot make it, then no other workplace can make it liao. Lol.

yeah, well said.

actually a lot of good benefits, I went to STA did my car inspection, and got discount.

go Telco, also got discount.

But telco discount quite common even not in ST companies le. Only the STA discount dont think other companies have it. I guess not only good benefits la, think the salary given also quite good, if not who would want to once a ST, forever ST?! 

Males are usually more level headed so that's probably why a male dominant work place is good also

Agreed, male dominant work place is better than women dominant work place, since i have worked in both before. When a workplace have too many women, always lots of chit-chatting and gossiping de. Lol.

its a desert over here.

Have chio bu lah.

The mina in the Superintendent office in the Tuas yard not bad lah. [gorgeous]  I was there on the first week of Jan. [laugh]

yeah.. I admit..

I don't like to work with women if possible.

micro managers which makes me feel so suffocate..

I prefer regimental environment  

many meh?

use to be even more.

it's a tough and dirty job.

not many people can take it.

long working hours.

for security, their jobs are equally tough.

doing checks on traffic in and out under the sun..

I always walk into the yards w/o security checks. My colleague say I machiam own the place.

Just walk confidently and know where to walk, the guards will think you are owner. Dont ask for direction, just smile and wave and walk. If guard ask, just say ship owner rep.

Huh. Last time I also represented owner. 

Still gotta change pass and attend their safety course to paste sticker on my helmet.

What so special about you!  [mad]

Still gotta change pass and attend their safety course to paste sticker on my helmet.

His 2m tall, thats the special!!!.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Aiya, how long can a pretty face last?

I rather stick to staring at nature  [laugh]

Have chio bu lah.

The mina in the Superintendent office in the Tuas yard not bad lah. [gorgeous]  I was there on the first week of Jan. [laugh]

I always walk into the yards w/o security checks. My colleague say I machiam own the place.

Just walk confidently and know where to walk, the guards will think you are owner. Dont ask for direction, just smile and wave and walk. If guard ask, just say ship owner rep.

wah, then you know the place better than I do.

until now, I yet to step into the tuas yard.

as for the latter, cannot comment as its beyond my scope.

my role, is to obey and comply to the regulations.

even smoke, I also smoke in yellow box and dump at the appropriate bin 

bonus coming soon, hence don't risk it.

Dont know. Never attended any safety course. Helmet is plain white helmet.

Aiya, how long can a pretty face last?

I rather stick to staring at nature  [laugh]

It just needs to last the few minutes that I look at it mah.

But looks and facial symmetry is supposed to be an indicator of health/good genes?  [:p]

wah, then you know the place better than I do.

until now, I yet to step into the tuas yard.

as for the latter, cannot comment as its beyond my scope.

my role, is to obey and comply to the regulations.

even smoke, I also smoke in yellow box and dump at the appropriate bin 

bonus coming soon, hence don't risk it.

Next time I go Benoi yard, I look for u.

I went there in Nov to visit our new catamaran ferry. 

Dont know. Never attended any safety course. Helmet is plain white helmet.

knn,

see face one. wasted half my day taking their "course" for the sticker on my helmet - then other colleagues just borrow my helmet every time they wanna enter.

so far, STM is the only one that made me take a course. Keppel and MMHE never.

I like working with men, they are much more easy going and not petty

Dont bluff ... i know u like work place full of gals

It just needs to last the few minutes that I look at it mah.

But looks and facial symmetry is supposed to be an indicator of health/good genes?  [:p]

Haha, I work in a place where most people will find nice smelling chio bus. In fact, one of my ex boss still turn heads in her late 40s.

Maybe it's just me. I spend more time staring at nature and working out.

Nice smelling chio bus has never been a motivating factor when it comes to work. Unfortunately, that also mean I progress very slowly when it comes to the corporate ladder.

I like working with men, they are much more easy going and not petty

Men dont have mood swing like women also?! Lol.