Spurman Supercharged June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 haha, i tink this invention will be the latest flop of the year ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 (edited) Can't you see it's smth that is restricted to within the bedroom? It's smth like handcuffs, kinky stuff. Can tell sgporeans still got long way to go when it comes to foreplay. Edited June 10, 2009 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 Obviously a product that did not go through ISO and consumer testing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 Hwah! Looks damn uncomfortable man! What a silly invention, like what man would let his gf/wife coerce him into putting that on?! But I guess it's just a novelty item lah, like one of those S&M leather straps things... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 http://sggeratberlin.blogspot.com/2009/06/...im-up-with.html this design hor....make the man cannot poke other girls...but allow other GUYS....to poke you....haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 Hwah! Looks damn uncomfortable man! What a silly invention, like what man would let his gf/wife coerce him into putting that on?! But I guess it's just a novelty item lah, like one of those S&M leather straps things... but at least it's chrome.. haha.. can be worn on the outside for party Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 Cramp. Ha Ha Ha ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweety889 Neutral Newbie June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 Must polish kilat kilat then go party GF can inspect after party to see got any handprint or finger print on it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 might as well cover the rear hole too then become iron man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 Use water spray spray a bit then dab, dab with paper, clean liow. Wah...you seem to be very experienced in this. How many did u clamp? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 Wah...you seem to be very experienced in this. How many did u clamp? Actually, so far, you're the only buyer. You want me to release your feedback online? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 Actually, so far, you're the only buyer. You want me to release your feedback online? Fine with me...since you are wearing it. Direct from the horse mouth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie_driver Neutral Newbie June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 ............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2009 Share June 11, 2009 Fine with me...since you are wearing it. Direct from the horse mouth. Mai paisay lah, I only distributor niah niah, not so kinky like you mah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...