Dimitar Berbatov Leaving ManU......

Maxus-MIFA9

ESPN Soccernet reported : Agent quashes Berbatov exit rumours

Dimitar Berbatov's agent has moved to quash speculation that the Bulgarian striker will leave Manchester United this summer.

Despite United's success in winning FIFA's World Club Cup, the Carling Cup and Premier League, defeat in the Champions League final meant the club's season ended on a sour note and with Berbatov failing to make an impact to match his club record

  On 6/9/2009 at 6:43 AM, Picnic06 said:

ESPN Soccernet reported : Agent quashes Berbatov exit rumours

Dimitar Berbatov's agent has moved to quash speculation that the Bulgarian striker will leave Manchester United this summer.

Despite United's success in winning FIFA's World Club Cup, the Carling Cup and Premier League, defeat in the Champions League final meant the club's season ended on a sour note and with Berbatov failing to make an impact to match his club record

On 6/9/2009 at 6:43 AM, Picnic06 said:

Now then SAF knows ............... "DB playing style was not in-keeping with United's generally approach to the game"

In another word a 30 million FLOPS [:(]:o:o

Its ok lah

On 6/9/2009 at 7:24 AM, Jamstart said:

$30Mil sell back? Got people buy or not. He is one plain lazy guy, never chase for the ball.

Is he worth 30mil in the first place?

On 6/9/2009 at 6:53 AM, Yeshe said:

maybe if they offload berbatov, they might sign Tevez instead [sly]

IMHO, keep tevez & sell berbatov

On 6/9/2009 at 2:36 PM, Kingcopa said:

Man U got $$$ mah. Veron also can buy liao.

As a man utd, even I also dunt understand why they bring in Veron ... [speechless]

But I even [speechless] when chelsea bring him over ??!?

1 lucky broke I must say .....

Spurs wont wan this bugger back....

Hes a judas.......

No doubt he posses the best ball control.....(freaks the hell out of defenders with his touch control when he can pluck the ball from air.....), however his attitude sucks, he seems to be looking lazy all the times, but when hes brilliant, hes the best in the world...

However I wont wan him back at Spurs... Basically he betrayed Spurs.....

i seriously feel and think Tevez is much better than Berbatov.

I think SAF still wants that young chap from Lyon, Benzema or something. That chap really rocks.

Better sell Berbatov, lazy bum

ManU don't really need DB...he didn't make any impact whatsoever...Tevez cost too much...

I believe Ronaldo is also going to Real this time around...he should go la...as much as i like him, his attitude is getting from bad to worse to the point i can't stand him anymore...ManU dun have him even better....more low profile humble players like Giggs and Scholes better than 1 Ronaldo...

Looks like Man U will have quite a big cash flow to spend this year if they mange to offload DB and Ronaldo....

On 6/11/2009 at 1:58 AM, Spinworkx said:

ManU don't really need DB...he didn't make any impact whatsoever...Tevez cost too much...

I believe Ronaldo is also going to Real this time around...he should go la...as much as i like him, his attitude is getting from bad to worse to the point i can't stand him anymore...ManU dun have him even better....more low profile humble players like Giggs and Scholes better than 1 Ronaldo...

Looks like Man U will have quite a big cash flow to spend this year if they mange to offload DB and Ronaldo....

Man U is dependent on CR. The old guard are old and wont be at their best next season. The youg guard........ they may look decent but still far from great.

  On 6/11/2009 at 2:02 AM, Kingcopa said:

Man U is dependent on CR. The old guard are old and wont be at their best next season. The youg guard........ they may look decent but still far from great.

if they offload CR, i think they can bring in ribery [thumbsup] and next season when haegreaves come back, will be good [bounce1]

On 6/11/2009 at 2:13 AM, Yeshe said:

if they offload CR, i think they can bring in ribery [thumbsup] and next season when haegreaves come back, will be good [bounce1]

Ver positive... good. Like that life will be better. I like ur attitude. Dream too much [smash][smash]

Berbatov has been "lazy" since he got into EPL 3 seasons ago...that's his style. SAF has been watching him since his playing days in the Bundesliga and finally after seeing that he can play well in the EPL, SAF finally splashed

On 6/11/2009 at 2:02 AM, Kingcopa said:

19th [inlove]