Yuan 6th Gear August 23, 2009 Share August 23, 2009 On 8/23/2009 at 11:37 AM, Mazda323 said: wow..1 week neva come in see see...went so quiet ah??? so when shall we have our next MU again?? [sweatdrop] Maybe your next meetup should be at Audioedge.....Kekeke... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/23/2009 at 3:40 PM, Jb15 said: What have you been busy with? How about you, young man? Saw your activities in LMC....Kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 12:02 AM, Yuan said: How about you, young man? Saw your activities in LMC....Kekeke Haha nothing much, trying to make my car easier to wash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/23/2009 at 4:28 PM, Mazda323 said: lol...busy with my car and hiace...lolx... now car repaired....but still left a little things to touch up...den done liao... as for my ace...recently changed the speedo lights myself...changed to orange..but dun quite like it... now wanna hunt for all angle red led bulb... So you gonna keep the car and renew COE? Hiace speedo bulb is t5 or t10? forgotten :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/23/2009 at 9:19 PM, Defelio said: LOL! u ah.. E3 E3 If I've the money I'll change too.. maybe after I renew my insurance and do my 20k servicing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/23/2009 at 11:56 PM, Yuan said: Maybe your next meetup should be at Audioedge.....Kekeke... haha....go there and get poisoned ah??? so next MU u plan liao huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 3:22 AM, Jb15 said: So you gonna keep the car and renew COE? Hiace speedo bulb is t5 or t10? forgotten :P lol...ehhh...see how lor..see by the end of it COE how much...worth it den renew..if not..den scrap..hehe... hiace speedo is t10 bulb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 8:53 AM, Mazda323 said: lol...ehhh...see how lor..see by the end of it COE how much...worth it den renew..if not..den scrap..hehe... hiace speedo is t10 bulb... Ahh okay.. all the best to your 323.. LoL till now haven't learn from you how to dismantle the speedo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 9:06 AM, Jb15 said: Ahh okay.. all the best to your 323.. LoL till now haven't learn from you how to dismantle the speedo. haha..i also hope after this no problems... well very easy one la..tat day took me 20 mins to get everything changed...u wanna learn? drive down yur dad's hiace and i change for u...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 9:10 AM, Mazda323 said: haha..i also hope after this no problems... well very easy one la..tat day took me 20 mins to get everything changed...u wanna learn? drive down yur dad's hiace and i change for u...lol Would the t10s make it very concentrated? like bright spots and all? I wonder why our cs3 is not using T10? :/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 10:11 AM, Jb15 said: Would the t10s make it very concentrated? like bright spots and all? I wonder why our cs3 is not using T10? :/ i post a pic show u between the t10 LED bulb and the t10 normal bulb diff... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 here's the 2 pics to compare... red is LED orange is those normal bulb used for side signal one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 1:14 PM, Mazda323 said: here's the 2 pics to compare... red is LED orange is those normal bulb used for side signal one... I gotta admit the one on the right looks kinda Yellow and better :X Probably I'll do white or that colour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 2:00 PM, Jb15 said: I gotta admit the one on the right looks kinda Yellow and better :X Probably I'll do white or that colour ehh..itz actually orange la..but dunno why pic looks yellow...from wad i knoe..best results is still red...coz initially i wanted to do white...but was told unable to do so..coz the plastic plate inside got a little green tint..so even u put white light..it'll come out slightly greenish.. well maybe i'll try that some day...haha!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jb15 1st Gear August 24, 2009 Share August 24, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 2:37 PM, Mazda323 said: ehh..itz actually orange la..but dunno why pic looks yellow...from wad i knoe..best results is still red...coz initially i wanted to do white...but was told unable to do so..coz the plastic plate inside got a little green tint..so even u put white light..it'll come out slightly greenish.. well maybe i'll try that some day...haha!!! Oh ya forgot about the green film, I'll opt for the brightest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie August 25, 2009 Share August 25, 2009 On 8/24/2009 at 4:59 PM, Jb15 said: Oh ya forgot about the green film, I'll opt for the brightest lol...orange, red and white are gd for speedo conversion... i now looking for all angle red LED bulb...i find orange too uncle liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 28, 2009 Author Share August 28, 2009 On 8/25/2009 at 1:23 AM, Mazda323 said: lol...orange, red and white are gd for speedo conversion... i now looking for all angle red LED bulb...i find orange too uncle liao Red is too bengz liao! But I like. U and Cloudy can fight each other and have discolight challenge one day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 28, 2009 Author Share August 28, 2009 On 8/23/2009 at 11:37 AM, Mazda323 said: wow..1 week neva come in see see...went so quiet ah??? so when shall we have our next MU again?? [sweatdrop] Which day you are on? I am game for it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...