Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2012 Share May 31, 2012 sorry for the late post... we'll be having a meetup at kallang leisure park tomorrow @ 10.30pm till late. all are welcomed. kindly put your names if you are attending. Thankz. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kai84 Neutral Newbie June 17, 2012 Share June 17, 2012 hi to all bros . my ride is lancer cs3 . I was quoted 450 bucks for my ride change to KYB absorbers(japan) , wonder if i am being carrot anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binatan Clutched June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 Any bro here know the ex-owner of a Black CS3 Lancer SGU8**7H? I'm the current owner, i have some questions to ask regarding the past servicing and maintenance. If anyone knows pls pm me, would appreciate it. Thanks a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 * Cs3 Key Cover Anyone knows where can I get a cheap replacement key cover? Mine has cracked.. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear September 25, 2012 Share September 25, 2012 You can go get a replacement key at one of the advertised accessories workshop here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear September 25, 2012 Share September 25, 2012 On 6/17/2012 at 2:42 PM, Kai84 said: hi to all bros . my ride is lancer cs3 . I was quoted 450 bucks for my ride change to KYB absorbers(japan) , wonder if i am being carrot anot? Sounds reasonable - can introduce where to change? Mine is almost due too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear September 25, 2012 Share September 25, 2012 On 6/26/2012 at 10:26 AM, Binatan said: Any bro here know the ex-owner of a Black CS3 Lancer SGU8**7H? I'm the current owner, i have some questions to ask regarding the past servicing and maintenance. If anyone knows pls pm me, would appreciate it. Thanks a lot. I would suggest go do necessary servicings like 80k servicing, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtraz 1st Gear September 25, 2012 Share September 25, 2012 On 5/31/2012 at 5:55 AM, Mazda323 said: sorry for the late post... we'll be having a meetup at kallang leisure park tomorrow @ 10.30pm till late. all are welcomed. kindly put your names if you are attending. Thankz. Hey Mazda323, when is the next meetup? I like to join - Kallang Leisure park is fine - how about next friday? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryble Neutral Newbie October 6, 2012 Share October 6, 2012 (edited) For FL-CS3 owners, just wanted to share how I DIY a replacement of my broken key casing. I hope this is not a violation of any rules here! Took me sometime to source a replacement and figure out. Ordered the replacement casing from ebay and transplanted the immobilizer chip/alarm module over. But a few neighborhood locksmiths were not willing to cut the key and only the one at Sim Lim Tower could. Cost about SGD$30 and it works, although the casing quality is not perfect. More pictures with a write-up here for those keen to know more. Replacing CS3 Key with immobilizer chip Edited October 6, 2012 by Terryble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefrog78 Neutral Newbie October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 (edited) Hi everyone, i have a HKS exhaust for sale, previously fitted on a 2007 Lancer EX2.0, comes with cert, letting go at $650(neg) interested plz watsapp me 98583534 Edited October 18, 2012 by Firefrog78 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikanbabe Neutral Newbie November 1, 2012 Share November 1, 2012 Hi, any recommended workshop to purchase and install lancer ex bodykits? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear December 21, 2012 Share December 21, 2012 Anyone tried changing lancer cs3 manual gear box to auto ? I wanna do it hmmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superndyyeo Neutral Newbie January 9, 2013 Share January 9, 2013 Hi Everyone here, where can i get CS3 original exhaust on a cheaper price less then SGD$250? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 24, 2013 Share January 24, 2013 Aiya, post wrong thread. Paiseh paiseh. Hello Sirs. Given that I now drive a Lancer I suppose I should join the club. Anyway my Lancer is an old one, 2001 model, quite classic already. I want to ask if anyone has any lobang for interior refurbishment. Not just upholstery, but also things like dashboard trimming, change gear lever/steering wheel and etc. Any help appreciated. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear February 9, 2013 Share February 9, 2013 (edited) Mine finally 60k liao... Usually what need to do for the 60K servicing huh? And any workshop to recommend? Thanks. Happy CNY and Huat la~~~ Edited February 9, 2013 by Titanium Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 2, 2013 Share March 2, 2013 Folks, thread beyond 100 limit. Pls open new thread ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...