Hammerhammer 1st Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 I dun understand. Anyone can enlighten me? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 (edited) I dun understand. Anyone can enlighten me? Feng fei fei is an old timer chinese singer..she put on a hat on her show....and known as the '' the hat goddess of song''....... so those car park attendant always wear a big hat so they also called as feng fei fei.....this was play up in the variety show by jack neo.... Edited June 8, 2009 by Application9999 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 (edited) because for their hat. another name is called Fatimah. Edited June 8, 2009 by Turbonetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S7834g Clutched June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 Haiz, You're so Generation Gapped! I think it's perfectly ok that you can pretend not to know....only uncle's generation like the ones above and me know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 Haiz, You're so Generation Gapped! I think it's perfectly ok that you can pretend not to know....only uncle's generation like the ones above and me know. Yalor yalor . . . Feng Fei Fei Long Piao Piao Gao Ling Fong and the unker below as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beaver 2nd Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 I thot they are called "tai tai" cos hong kong tai tai also like to wear big big hat :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 i call them " cockroaches" go figure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 Feng fei fei is an old timer chinese singer..she put on a hat on her show....and known as the '' the hat goddess of song''....... so those car park attendant always wear a big hat so they also called as feng fei fei.....this was play up in the variety show by jack neo.... \ All those names are ok lah, but no matter what, end of the day when summon issued, they will only be known as one name.....KNNBCB. Correct boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 \ All those names are ok lah, but no matter what, end of the day when summon issued, they will only be known as one name.....KNNBCB. Correct boh? but but they summon coz someone didn't put or put enough coupon leh... can't curse people for doing their job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 but but they summon coz someone didn't put or put enough coupon leh... can't curse people for doing their job I don't and have not gotten anything from them, but you ought to have seen those who flaunt the rule and use such terms on them. And this IS the truth. Like idiots who park on a double lane, with double yellow line, blocking traffic, they come over, wait for a few minutes, 20mins or so, then when they issue the summon, all of a sudden the owners come along and yes, these are the EXACT words muttered. What to do, I also kana people use such words on me. Only thing is I don't issue summon, they get door gift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 I don't and have not gotten anything from them, but you ought to have seen those who flaunt the rule and use such terms on them. And this IS the truth. Like idiots who park on a double lane, with double yellow line, blocking traffic, they come over, wait for a few minutes, 20mins or so, then when they issue the summon, all of a sudden the owners come along and yes, these are the EXACT words muttered. What to do, I also kana people use such words on me. Only thing is I don't issue summon, they get door gift. I know.. didn't say it was you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 (edited) Edited June 8, 2009 by Tkseah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nom107 1st Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 because for their hat. another name is called Fatimah. can i ask why oso call Fatimah ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear June 8, 2009 Author Share June 8, 2009 can i ask why oso call Fatimah ???? Something to do with their race? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear June 8, 2009 Share June 8, 2009 (edited) aiya...these men/women are just doing their duty. If we park w/o displaying our coupon or let our coupon expired and don't bother to go back and extend, we are the ones to blame. Parking on a single central white line road is asking for trouble, coz these stupid drivers will be effectively reducing the two way road to one way road. If got accident, blame who?? Ask this qtn, if it is Robocop or men in blue who issue you w a summon, do you dare to use on them? If you do, they will simply slap you with another summon.. They are just doing their job and you are just suay. Edited June 8, 2009 by Sabretan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear June 8, 2009 Author Share June 8, 2009 Ya loh, I dun understand why people dun like to put coupon? If no put will get $30 and the money you can buy 3 booklets of coupon enough to let you tear until siao. Even if I finished my coupon I will wait around for another driver to appear and try to buy 1 or 2 from him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 9, 2009 Share June 9, 2009 Ya loh, I dun understand why people dun like to put coupon? If no put will get $30 and the money you can buy 3 booklets of coupon enough to let you tear until siao. Even if I finished my coupon I will wait around for another driver to appear and try to buy 1 or 2 from him. Don't put coupon, people can forget, but those that park and block traffic, are the real b------ds, for their own convenience, they inconvenience others. [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 9, 2009 Share June 9, 2009 I know.. didn't say it was you.. I also never say I liddat. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...