Sg. Rengit

Bluepica

Anyone frequent to Sg Rengit for seafood?

The lobster price is getting pricier each time I went there.

Anyone frequent to Sg Rengit for seafood?

The lobster price is getting pricier each time I went there.

Not scared kena robbed ah?

Unless u are AGWFC member

Not scared kena robbed ah?

Unless u are AGWFC member

so if kena robber, just quote or need to show membership card?

Usually Quote good enough.. but with the AGWFC decal (Coming soon) chances of kena robbed is reduced.... LOL

knn if kena your enemies i think the outcome will be worse.

somemore go by bum boat is easier where to put the stupid decal???

Usually Quote good enough.. but with the AGWFC decal (Coming soon) chances of kena robbed is reduced.... LOL

if got decal, can we rob them back?

eh.. his fan club people where got take bum boat? minimum is yacht leh

dun pray pray

U never heard of 3M adhesive meh?

Post on your forehead

ermm, where is this place?

Famous for seafood only?

Mind telling me where on it, first time heard of the place

ermm, where is this place?

Famous for seafood only?

Mind telling me where on it, first time heard of the place

People tend to mistake Sungei Rengit for Desaru seafood most of the time. They actually advertize themselves as Desaru seafood too, so that doesn't help.

Its a stone's throw from Sebana Cove Golf and Marina Resort. Slightly further off Pulau Tekong in Malaysia. For now, you can reach there by driving up north to Kota Tinggi before turning south on route 92 all the way till you see sea then turn right. The town is a few minutes after the turn.

Total driving distance from Singapore is about 120km from Causeway. If you dare to cheong at 160-180km/h, you can reach there in an hour or so. Else, it'll take 2-3hrs on average depending on how many 60-70km/h slow drivers you encounter.

Hope this helps.

People tend to mistake Sungei Rengit for Desaru seafood most of the time. They actually advertize themselves as Desaru seafood too, so that doesn't help.

Its a stone's throw from Sebana Cove Golf and Marina Resort. Slightly further off Pulau Tekong in Malaysia. For now, you can reach there by driving up north to Kota Tinggi before turning south on route 92 all the way till you see sea then turn right. The town is a few minutes after the turn.

Total driving distance from Singapore is about 120km from Causeway. If you dare to cheong at 160-180km/h, you can reach there in an hour or so. Else, it'll take 2-3hrs on average depending on how many 60-70km/h slow drivers you encounter.

Hope this helps.

is this the same at penggerrang? if so, it's an extremely small town, pretty dead too..

apart from seafood and some traditional chinese cake.. nothing much.

correct me if i'm wrong

Hope this helps.

Wah lau..drive such a long distance and time to take seafood....Worth or not ah?