Mr_b20 6th Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 Muahaha to those who see E spirit, you must be doing too much evil things, for example log in too many different nicks until gong liao. Be careful of spirits around at night. This thread is about whether you love them or hate them, however you need to qualify one in a neutral sense, you are anyway skewed in your thinking and judgement, by thinking taking MRT is akin to commit suicide? Do you mean if you are unhappy about anything you have the same thoughts? Poor you! So to you, if you want to earn your reader ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 MRT man, you must speak in MRT terms to him... you like it when you rushing for time and commuters stand idle on right side of escalators? ya rushing for time on mrt escalator but 2 person standing shoulder to shoulder bo hiew your "excuse me". Its the same logic as driving.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Esprit Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 dude, then dun complain when i cut infront of you abruptly when i overtake hoggers like u..") , dun come complain cuz if you cannot take actions like this, then go take the MRT... Go ahead. Either I let you in and kept a safe distance or I don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 Go ahead. Either I let you in and kept a safe distance or I don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 then later he realised the mistake of his folly and wonder," kns, how to highbeam the person in front?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 then later he realised the mistake of his folly and wonder," kns, how to highbeam the person in front?" judging by the way he posts, he does not even own a ride or if he has one, he does not pay for his own ride...in sg, you can own car alr a blessing...the way he posts is like those kids who say "chey toyota only mah", "chey Korean car only mah". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Esprit Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 MRT man, you must speak in MRT terms to him... you like it when you rushing for time and commuters stand idle on right side of escalators? The fact is, I get vehicles that are slower in front of me, as long as they are close to speed limit, I won't bother them, either I change path and not follow faithfully behind, I won't chase him off if I am in a hurry hurry, but of cos, one should weight, is it worth to rush for whatever reason or risk having a collision. Ppl blocking on escalators, either you show your intention that you need to pass politely or wait patiently behind for a minute or so, it is not going to kill anybody, but a punch will. btw, these ethiquettes you need to learn youself because your parents can't be teaching you every single thing in life, road courteousy includes not horn or high beam on the roads unnecessarily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 ya some things can wait, but a patient rushing to hospital can wait? How you know whether the car behind can wait? Road etiquette includes giving way as well...am i right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Esprit Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 ya some things can wait, but a patient rushing to hospital can wait? How you know whether the car behind can wait? Road etiquette includes giving way as well...am i right? Call 995 at least ambulance got power to chiong. If wait for a while for ambulance also complaint, then better buy a property next to a hospital. It is a lame excuse to speed, TP very tired so stop using it to appeal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 Its very strange, but on TPE, hoggers will tend to give way. mayb becos traffic is lighter there in the not so peak hours. Speed is faster. But on the other expressways, there is no such behaviour. Strange thing I noticed. Anyone think so? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 The fact is, I get vehicles that are slower in front of me, as long as they are close to speed limit, I won't bother them, either I change path and not follow faithfully behind, I won't chase him off if I am in a hurry hurry, but of cos, one should weight, is it worth to rush for whatever reason or risk having a collision. Ppl blocking on escalators, either you show your intention that you need to pass politely or wait patiently behind for a minute or so, it is not going to kill anybody, but a punch will. btw, these ethiquettes you need to learn youself because your parents can't be teaching you every single thing in life, road courteousy includes not horn or high beam on the roads unnecessarily. i guess you are driving paper car issit? those burn one? no need to rush anymore coz you got all the time in the world already (or shall i put it another world)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 Call 995 at least ambulance got power to chiong. If wait for a while for ambulance also complaint, then better buy a property next to a hospital. It is a lame excuse to speed, TP very tired so stop using it to appeal. now i know what kind of person are you. do what you think is right. I always believe in karma... Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 now i know what kind of person are you. do what you think is right. I always believe in karma... Cheers bro..dun bother with this kind of pple.. he drive paper car one... those use to burn one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 bro..dun bother with this kind of pple.. he drive paper car one... those use to burn one hhahahha he dont even own a ride, maybe he one of those kids always looking at sgcarmart "dreaming" of owning a car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 hhahahha he dont even own a ride, maybe he one of those kids always looking at sgcarmart "dreaming" of owning a car.... from the way he think, we should know already... wait till he gets onto the road, he will know what it is to meet a road hogger! and if he really drive, i dun mind keeping a lookout for his licence plate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Esprit Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 i guess you are driving paper car issit? those burn one? no need to rush anymore coz you got all the time in the world already (or shall i put it another world)? Yes, since you are in another world, don't com here, put it in another world. You and the other one are just kids. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 I think we should just relax and act accordingly to situations lah.... For me...if I think the car infront is too slow for me....I will overtake him/her within speed limits. For me....if the car behind think I am too slow...for example at mscp while going down the ramp (it can be very narrow...and i go slow to make sure i dun snatch my car...if you been to any mscp i am sure you have seen snatch marks on the walls)....you can horn me all you want but I don't care For me....if the car behind think I am too slow...and I am travelling on Lane 1 on expressway and on the dot for the speed limit...ok loh you initial D....I move to lane 2 and let you vroom vroom.... For me....if the car behind think I am too slow...and I am travelling on Lane 2 or 3 on expressway and right on the speed limit...you can horn me till i reach home and i dont give a damn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robinyip Neutral Newbie June 26, 2009 Share June 26, 2009 Yes, since you are in another world, don't com here, put it in another world. You and the other one are just kids. lol mind telling us your car? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...