Bl**dy score point newcomer!

Yr1985

My office has this newly joint female PR, so very eager to score point. Now, she wanted to evaluate a new product before dishing out, not knowing this the product has being evaluate extensively for 6 months with management endorsement! In the end, the product launch is delay for at least two months! She is just too proud to approach anyone. Furthermore, she accuses me of not doing my job on product knowledge. I am going to sit back and watch show on Monday.

Sorry about this, just wanna relief my steam. KNNBPCB !!! [bounce1] [bounce1] [bounce1]

My office has this newly joint female PR, so very eager to score point. Now, she wanted to evaluate a new product before dishing out, not knowing this the product has being evaluate extensively for 6 months with management endorsement! In the end, the product launch is delay for at least two months! She is just too proud to approach anyone. Furthermore, she accuses me of not doing my job on product knowledge. I am going to sit back and watch show on Monday.

Sorry about this, just wanna relief my steam. KNNBPCB !!! [bounce1] [bounce1] [bounce1]

you need to join AGWFC

You not alone, we have one clown who wants to outsource everyone job except his farking own.

And he came in less then a year already yaya papaya. Action say he RC member, like damn big fark.

If office got dark corner, he confirm die one. [furious] NB kuniang CCB!!

You not alone, we have one clown who wants to outsource everyone job except his farking own.

And he came in less then a year already yaya papaya. Action say he RC member, like damn big fark.

SABO him la... that's the fun part

If the bit*h is chio then at least some challenge here you know what I mean. Wa piang not the face or the figure can make it!!! That email she sendt got some verses from some smart ass english poet!

You know the feeling is like landing my fist on her fu*k face so hard, that none of the 5 organs remain.

Gosh! I think I need to go to temple tomorrow to calm myself... [speechless]

Today is green day, lights off dark dark save electricity then whack whack whack!!!!yesh!!!! Better than orgasm!!

close one eye if possible. these ppl are just out to made the rest feel that they are great. empty shell.

Next time, under your email, put a signature like this:

"Light travels faster than sound. That's why people appear smart until they open their mouths to prove otherwise." [laugh]

Wahlao! Everywhere lso got this kind of people one lah! Damn sickening 'xin jiao' who dunno anything come and create lots of trouble for whole department and other departments as well! My workplace got one xin jiao come in at quite high position (admin side) and make alot of real dumbass changes 'cos wanna show boss that she is great or something lah.

This made many of the students & teachers unhappy. Afterthat, the students complain to them ('cos their department is supposed to handle student affairs). Not only they don't acknowledge their mistakes, they still push the blame to us in the faculty (lao shi) department and Cc whole company lor!!

so she's higher than you?

Wahlao! Everywhere lso got this kind of people one lah! Damn sickening 'xin jiao' who dunno anything come and create lots of trouble for whole department and other departments as well! My workplace got one xin jiao come in at quite high position (admin side) and make alot of real dumbass changes 'cos wanna show boss that she is great or something lah.

This made many of the students & teachers unhappy. Afterthat, the students complain to them ('cos their department is supposed to handle student affairs). Not only they don't acknowledge their mistakes, they still push the blame to us in the faculty (lao shi) department and Cc whole company lor!!

EH EH EH. who sia?? o.o

If the bit*h is chio then at least some challenge here you know what I mean. Wa piang not the face or the figure can make it!!! That email she sendt got some verses from some smart ass english poet!

You know the feeling is like landing my fist on her fu*k face so hard, that none of the 5 organs remain.

Gosh! I think I need to go to temple tomorrow to calm myself... [speechless]

I also want to land my fist on his farkface. And I really mean farkface. He's got a face that even his mother wouldn't feel proud of. [furious]