Headshok 1st Gear June 4, 2009 Share June 4, 2009 this has got to hurt like hell man! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpP9-PaAlSs...player_embedded ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear June 4, 2009 Share June 4, 2009 WOW! O.O Failed stunt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 More like failure to secure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 this has got to hurt like hell man! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpP9-PaAlSs...player_embedded Looks like the wheels are not secured Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Looks like the wheels are not secured Imagine if it happens to Ferrari during F1 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 this has got to hurt like hell man! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpP9-PaAlSs...player_embedded Well done team! All forgot to screw! And we were wondering how we managed to achieve such amazing pit stop timings! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twgjCrnrYkQ&feature=fvw try this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twgjCrnrYkQ&feature=fvw try this I was sec 1, and got hit by a soccer ball right in the face. Which explains why I hate soccer ever since. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardtkh Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 this one also nice.. haha.. damn malu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardtkh Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 I was sec 1, and got hit by a soccer ball right in the face. Which explains why I hate soccer ever since. my 'balls' kena before, when i went in for a tackle... damn painful! kept jumping here and there to ease the pain.. from then onwards, i don't dare to slide-tackle liao.. lol.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 my 'balls' kena before, when i went in for a tackle... damn painful! kept jumping here and there to ease the pain.. from then onwards, i don't dare to slide-tackle liao.. lol.. Bro... tempting to ask you this question... Song boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Bro... tempting to ask you this question... Song boh? iyo... try it then u know song bo. so bad... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Imagine if it happens to Ferrari during F1 [laugh] It did happen. But just 1 wheel but not Farlali. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...