Where to buy a porncorn maker?

Moomoocow

Any idea?? Looking in getting a small one...but have not seen anywhere selling....

Porn corn??!? [smash]

No need lah. Just get a sauce pan that comes with a cover can liao.

Put in some butter, throw in the corn, close the cover and put it over the stove. Heat at medium fire and you will have popcorn.

Use sauce pan..very messy leh...got popcorn maker....very fast and can enjoy TV...

No have microwave also...

Use sauce pan..very messy leh...got popcorn maker....very fast and can enjoy TV...

How often do you eat popcorn? Buey sian meh? Your popcorn maker will be under utilized, in other words waste money.

Any idea?? Looking in getting a small one...but have not seen anywhere selling....

Yup, Tangs have . . . Princess brand, around $40.

Bought one 2 -3 years ago but have not used it yet.

Use wok/pot also can pop . . . no need waste money on popcorn machine [thumbsup]

Tangs/OG always got pop corn demo . . . go and look see look see.

Edited by Vroomtattat

i've seen novelty shops selling. the previous time i saw at jurong point, basement shop in the new wing

around 50+

somemore shaped like those popcorn cart. bery kawaii

those shops also sell cotton candy cart!!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

haha..if its cheap....then shall eat more popcorn lor...see if worthit a not..

[laugh] I think in no time you will be looking for a treadmill to slim down.

No need lah. Just get a sauce pan that comes with a cover can liao.

Put in some butter, throw in the corn, close the cover and put it over the stove. Heat at medium fire and you will have popcorn.

tats wad i do to, put in some oil, throw in the seed, cover lid, on the stove and wait.

have u thought of how washing and cleaning the maker might be?

[flowerface]

Parkway parade, a shop named ameba... located at b1 opp bread talk... saw it there... but not cheap... they also have candy floss maker....

Saw a shop at Leisure Mall (Near Indoor Stadium).

They sell all sorts of funny toys and gadgets.

Saw a Mini Popcorn machine (Same as those mobile popcorn machines you see at carnivals in the movies).

I think selling arounf $70++ if I remember correctly.

The shop is next to 7-11.